Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(139)
davegwilliams55

davegwilliams55 on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Bought this for my wife's birthday and she loved it. I was concerned that it might get broken in the mail on its way up to Alaska, but this thing was so well packaged there was no chance of that! It looks wonderful hanging in our window-great purchase!

markswilliams195

markswilliams195 on Apr 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

the colors in this are amazing. great design

Tink1608

Tink1608 on Feb 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as the picture. Excellent quality

LORI SHIELDS

LORI SHIELDS on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful items. Lovely craft work. Superior shipping and overall customer service. Extremely happy.

LORI SHIELDS

LORI SHIELDS on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a spectacular piece. Debating keeping it for myself instead of gifting it! Beautiful items. Lovely craft work. Superior shipping and overall customer service. Extremely happy.

LORI SHIELDS

LORI SHIELDS on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful items. Lovely craft work. Superior shipping and overall customer service. Extremely happy.

LORI SHIELDS

LORI SHIELDS on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful items. Lovely craft work. Superior shipping and overall customer service. Extremely happy.

LORI SHIELDS

LORI SHIELDS on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful items. Lovely craft work. Superior shipping and overall customer service. Extremely happy.

LORI SHIELDS

LORI SHIELDS on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful items. Lovely craft work. Superior shipping and overall customer service. Extremely happy.

rahkim2

rahkim2 on Sep 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very Pretty. Was beat up a bit by USPS, despite your beautiful packaging. Still nice and relfective.

smbreyer

smbreyer on Jul 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is exactly what I was looking for and my favorite color is cobalt blue so really love it! Have it hanging on a mirror near my deck doors so the light reflects off of it and is gorgeous. Am thinking of a second one in different colors.

Sue

Sue on Apr 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning--love the design and the unique color combination. The teal with the red pressed glass and pop of orange is beautiful. This is my third order from this shop, and I love every piece. They're all very different and special in their own way. If you're looking for beautiful art glass, this is the shop to visit. This panel was wrapped with care, and actually shipped the same day I ordered it. Impressive! I'm sure I'll be ordering again. I have my eye on another piece already, but to give as a gift. Thanks again for a wonderful transaction. Very much appreciated!

Connie

Connie on Feb 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, well-made piece. Customer service was perfect.

fuzzyhead001

fuzzyhead001 on Feb 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Such nice work. Thank you!

kc

kc on Feb 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It arrived safe and sound and - wow! - is it beautiful. I am staring at the light shining through it as I type this and I'm having a hard time taking my eyes off of it. It is the PERFECT gift and I may just have to give it her early :) So happy. Thank you so much.

spook

spook on Oct 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous suncatcher with lovely glass choices. It looks amazing hanging in the kitchen window. Thank you for the very safe packaging.

spook

spook on Oct 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning piece of stained glass. The colours are sublime. Wonderful artist who takes great pride in her work. Packed with care. Thank you.

pat hurst

pat hurst on Sep 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it - the colors are beautiful.

Sue

Sue on Sep 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I can't believe how fast this was shipped, and how nicely it was packaged. I love it! The colors are bright and beautiful and the clear pressed glass in the center adds just the right touch. It absolutely glows in a sunny window. Love the diamond shape, too. So glad I ordered it. Thanks for a wonderful transaction. I'm sure I'll order again soon.