Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(67)
Shianne Rose

Shianne Rose on Feb 6, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Has a nice clean scent but doesn't smell like the fabric softener snuggles :( still nice to use though!

uncljohn

uncljohn on Dec 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I enjoy using a cold process soap as the year goes by and I manage to get dirty. How novel eh? And this purchase lets me build up a soap stash to use as I run out. So thank you.

Jennifer

Jennifer on Nov 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these little soap balls. They smell fresh and clean, last a good while, and are so colorful. When you wash up you can roll the little ball around in your hands like cookie dough. Very pleased with my purchase.

scrapchicdesigns

scrapchicdesigns on Nov 3, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

Nice soap. Scent needs to be stronger.

Lelane Lemond

Lelane Lemond on Jul 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great smelling soap. Quick and easy delivery.

Lelane Lemond

Lelane Lemond on Jul 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I received my soap today and am excited to try it. I love the smell and a friend recommended it saying it was wonderful.

Amber Kendall

Amber Kendall on Jul 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The washcloth is so soft and is the perfect size for me! It goes great with homemade soap. I don't think I can go back to store washcloths and soap again. Great service too!

Buttonz16

Buttonz16 on Jun 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing soap, great customer service, fast delivery. I will be repurchasing when my soap finishes!

Natalie Ricciardi

Natalie Ricciardi on Apr 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, I use these soaps as hand soaps as well as all-around shower scrubs and man do they leave me feeling fresh and smelling lovely! Thank you very much!

CHARLENE AMOS

CHARLENE AMOS on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The soap end pieces were all of nice size. I received a variety of delightful scents. Can't wait to try them all.

Mike DuBose

Mike DuBose on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are wonderful soaps...and delivered speedy, too!

Mike DuBose

Mike DuBose on Dec 23, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Wish it was more strongly coffee scented, but fine soap.

Marsha J. West

Marsha J. West on Dec 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous fragrance. Nice and chunky. Thanks so much!

Mike DuBose

Mike DuBose on Nov 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely soap. It smells great, lathers great. I can't go back to store-made!