Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Liz Frederick Chow

Liz Frederick Chow on May 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My custom order was great! I am placing the basil seeds on the tables as wedding favors. They have our name and wedding date on them and the ribbon is our color! My fiancé's mother loved basil and she passed away and is unable to be with us and this favor will be a great way to honor her. Thanks so much!

Vikki Finch Tullis

Vikki Finch Tullis on Apr 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great! Just what we needed!

THOMAS MALDONADO

THOMAS MALDONADO on Apr 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great item! Thanks! perfect for my wedding

THOMAS MALDONADO

THOMAS MALDONADO on Apr 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great item! Thanks! perfect for my wedding

leggomeggo

leggomeggo on Apr 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

There was a slight change to this order but the seller was good about communicating with me. They're gonna look great as runners on the tables at my wedding.

Chelsea Pelter

Chelsea Pelter on Mar 27, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I was under the understanding the order was for burlap and lace runners, and I didn't get the lace on them.. but all in all I am happy and like them a lot!!

Erin Steinebach

Erin Steinebach on Mar 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

thanks for sending me a sample of the item.

mproost

mproost on Jan 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered at the last minute and got the items in time! The cake stand is SO cool and went great with the woodland animals theme I had for my twins BD party. I now have it displayed because it is just that neat! Seller was great to work with!

mproost

mproost on Jan 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered at the last minute and seller got the items to me in time! Quick responses and great to work with!

Ellen

Ellen on Jan 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication with seller. Fast shipment, and product is exactly what we talked about. Thanks!

Melissa Towles

Melissa Towles on Dec 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful! I can't wait to use these at my wedding.

Anonymous on Jun 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable and perfect for my wedding theme!

Anonymous on May 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These made adorable favors for a Jane Austen Tea Party I held. Seller was very helpful!

Anonymous on May 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE