Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(78)
charlenekeller2

charlenekeller2 on Dec 8, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Color and shape. The yellow piece I was sent is not sea glass. It is just a piece of broken glass. The sides are not smooth, no indication it has been in the water. I would like you to send proper piece of yellow sea-tumbled yellow.

Wendy Watson

Wendy Watson on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! A few years ago I purchased a similar one from another artist that was authentic, found on the beach, untouched other than turning it into a necklace, i.e., no tumbling. Honestly I can't tell the difference between the two. I do love the thought of an old piece of pottery from years ago that has tumbled in the ocean for maybe 100 years or so, then someone is lucky enough to find it, but for the price, beauty and quality this can't be beat. Besides that, one of the things I like best it comes separately from the well made black satin cord chain, that way I can put it on any chain I have. That is important to me. I will order again! Five plus and thank you!

Wendy Watson

Wendy Watson on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great purchase! I have quite a collection of sea glass jewelry that I have purchased thru Esty from a variety of artists, this is the first time I haven't bought authentic sea glass/pottery. I am so l pleased with this purchase. Everything about this item is awesome, the look, the quality, the fact that I can use a variety of chains with it, not just the one it came with. The shipping costs are great and I received my items very quickly! Five star plus!

Vonda

Vonda on Sep 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the pattern and size, Awesome job!

Vonda

Vonda on Aug 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Even Came With 2 Awesome Cords.Good value, and quick shipping. I DEFINITELY would purchase again from this seller

Rose Nangano

Rose Nangano on Jul 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE the Yellow.. another gift for a friend.. she loves the color.. just perfect.. thank you for making these.. they are beautiful

Rose Nangano

Rose Nangano on Jul 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

OMG.. I bought for a good friend of mine for her birthday.. she loves sea glass and orange is her hardest color to find.. she loves it and wears it all the time..!!

Rose Nangano

Rose Nangano on Jun 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Never had red before.. and I just love this.. will have to shop for more..!!

Rose Nangano

Rose Nangano on Jun 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE the blue.. my favorite color.. just perfect!!!! and shipped so quickly..thank you

Nancy Richmond

Nancy Richmond on Apr 15, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Pretty piece of pottery on a pretty chain, delivery fast .

cliff miller

cliff miller on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

YOU could look far and wide and not find a better seller.super Thank you,AAAAAAA

kittyrev

kittyrev on Mar 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely pendant Thanks for the beaded chain--very unexpected!