Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(28)
ladye30

ladye30 on Mar 29, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Skirt fit quite well. Was more of a straight line skirt vs pencil and a little long for my taste. Had it locally tweaked to my preference.

seppinger317

seppinger317 on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The pants arrived quickly and I can't wait for my lil guy to wear them this Sunday! Thank you so much.

Sophie Budge

Sophie Budge on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous trousers. Lovely quality and look fantastic. Thank you!

BrooklynBAP

BrooklynBAP on Aug 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I totally loved the personal touch that you gave me! These boppies are simply gorgeous! BTW- I just passed on one to an expecting mom. She is elated to have her boppy for her Prince!

Hannah Longmuir

Hannah Longmuir on Feb 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful card, incredible value, can't wait to send it!

Kirsten

Kirsten on Sep 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful item, fast shipping! Thank you!

Randy Hunt

Randy Hunt on Aug 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I've ordered this card. It makes for a good blank sympathy card. BrooklyLotus has shipped it quickly and packed it well both times. I'm very satisfied.

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So cute and different. Love the card that came with.

Anonymous on Jan 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I thought the pillow would be bigger, but I am not good with dimensions. Overall, I am very happy with the quality.

Anonymous on Sep 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

fast response. very good qulity product.

Anonymous on May 12, 2010

5 out of 5 stars