Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Julie Gallacher

Julie Gallacher on Oct 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Brooklyn did a fantastic job. There was one little thing I wasn't sure about and she totally listened, was open and ever so slightly tweaked the picture. Brooklyn really captured our daughter and we have a perfect picture. Would recommend her to anyone

Melissa Saganski

Melissa Saganski on Oct 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly talented artist, thank you!

William Griffith

William Griffith on Oct 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible job!! This was a custom commission and a strange one at that and it turned out better than I could have expected. Brooklyn communicated very well through every step of the process and finished the job quickly. Great experience, thanks!

Anonymous on Aug 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, thanks

Anonymous on Jul 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Stunningly beautiful painting that will take pride of place in my daughters nursery. No doubt this is a piece that will be handed down in generations to come. Fantastic artist/seller, extremely helpful and shipping was lightening quick. Couldn't recommend more highly!

Anonymous on Jul 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing artist and seller! Responded quickly to any and all questions. Shipped far more quickly than I thought possible. I love this piece! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Dec 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Words cannot express how much I love this painting. Vivien is my favorite. How cool it is to have found someone who truly appreciates the golden age of Hollywood. Thank you.

Anonymous on Dec 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautiful painting. What a talent.

Anonymous on Dec 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is such an amazing painting and brings me so much joy just looking at it. What a talented artist.

Anonymous on Nov 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful painting and very friendly communication. Thanks a lot Brooklyn !

Anonymous on May 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Thank you so much! I will cherish it always!

Anonymous on Jul 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We love our painting - love much more than the original photo! Thanks, Brooklyn. Will definitely be using your wonderful talent again - as well as sharing it with others!