Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(14)
Tara Parsons

Tara Parsons on Apr 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a great poster! Amazing shots! And it came in incredible time! Another great addition to my collection!

VintageMelon

VintageMelon on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This poster arrived well packaged and on time. It's really nice and is signed and numbered. I wasn't expecting that but was pleasantly surprised. I have purchased from Brooks Graham before and, like the last time, am pleased with my purchase. Brooks takes really great pictures and I like that she uses film rather than digital photography. Thank you Brooks!

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love this picture! Thank you so much!!!

Anonymous on Dec 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait to frame them and proudly display them. They'll both look awesome in my flat. Love them!

Anonymous on Dec 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love them!!!

Anonymous on Dec 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome to work with! Recieved items quickly to make someone's Christmas very special. I'm so appreciative and hope to purchase from you again in the future!!!

Anonymous on Oct 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

SPECTACULAR!!!!Excellent prints.

Anonymous on May 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, thank you so much.

Anonymous on Aug 2, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 22, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I’m so happy I found your store! This photo instantly became one of my most prized possessions! Really great shot! Thanks!!

Anonymous on Oct 2, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Photo is BEAUTIFUL and worth every penny.

Anonymous on Sep 20, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

It's more than worth its price. It's a gift. This summer has been specially influenced by Blind Melon and this picture at home will remind me not only Shannon's soul, not only the band, but the memories of this Summer of 09. Brooks, I feel so thankful. It really IS even better when you have it home. Thank you too for the lovely note included! Once I have it framed and hanging on the wall I'll take some pics so you see how it lightens my home. Lots of love!

Anonymous on Sep 18, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, Brooks and Glen. I love the photos so much, they will be treasured always.