Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(115)
See reviews that mention:
quality 4 shipping 10 customer service 6
  • Anita on Jun 11, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This cream is so silky smooth and smells amazing. I have only been using It for a couple days on my feet and I am already seeing an improvement. I will be purchasing more! Packaging was very nice and shipping was prompt.

  • Christina on Jun 8, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is one of my favorite boxes to buy. I love the smell of the mint soap, it's not overpowering but just the right amount. The coconut mint chap stick is my favorite and I have 4 of them all around the house and in my car. It's so soothing and the essential oils leave your lips moist for hours. The awaken mist spray has such an uplifting and sweet smell to it. Packaging is always beautiful and cared for, shipping is fast, and love is poured into each customer. This company cares about their customers!

  • Chloe on Jun 3, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This set was wonderful! I ordered it for my moms birthday and it arrived just in time. The shipping was so fast! My mom loves the soap but hasn’t used the other products yet. 10/10 I would definitely buy this again :)

  • joneser79 on May 19, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Got this is a Mother’s Day and my mom loved it! Fast shipping and high quality. Have loved every product I’ve ever purchased from this store!

  • warminwinter on May 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quick shipping, my mom loved the gift! She especially liked that the sizes of the items were generous and not just small samples.

  • Rachel on May 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great Mother’s Day gift and fantastic delivery time. Thank you!

  • Kelsey on May 11, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I loveee this product and this seller! I have been buying soap bars from his farmers market stall for years and I will never go back to the store brands. His products last forever, they are exfoliating and they don’t leave a weird residue, and they smell fantastic. The shipping was also ridiculously fast!

    I’m super super picky and I’ve never been unsatisfied with these products. You can’t go wrong and it’s awesome to know your money is supporting a small business!

  • sayitspossible4me on Dec 23, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Smells like pure heaven. Use the oil while my body is still wet after a shower and it leaves skin so soft and beautifully scented. Shipped the same day I ordered it and arrived quickly. I actually found this at the Ballard Farmers Market In Seattle so you’d also be supporting a lovely man and his wife who makes it herself. Can’trecommend highly enough!

  • Tracy on Oct 24, 2018

    4 out of 5 stars

    Works great. Great seller with timely delivery.

  • meganabbey5 on Aug 1, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ordered four body oils and they arrived in two days! Amazing service for those of us who cannot make it to Seattle. Love these oils and Brown Butterfly!