Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(224)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 11 Shipping 21 Customer service 14
  • Susan on Mar 12, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    My favorite lavender oil, and my favorite seller! The package arrived quickly and wrapped thoughtfully (with eco peanuts - thank you!) I'll be back again soon!

  • Serenade on Dec 31, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Brown Butterfly makes the best gift sets for anyone in your life who loves to pamper themselves. It was easy to make substitutions as well. Thank you for the quick delivery always ❤💛💚

  • Colm on Nov 17, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quality soap and the lavendar scent is wonderful.

    Extra cool detail: I just shipped a parcel to my sister in Ireland including this soap and a lot of other things. International shipping was not given as an option through this Etsy store. I asked Fran if it might be possible to do something and he set it up just so I could send my gift! He got it there right on time!

  • jaynieneveras on Aug 31, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    A dear friend was celebrating a birthday but has also been challenged with good, restful sleep and relaxation. When I spied this lovely lavender set, I thought it might be the ideal gift to send her. Happily, I was right! She absolutely LOVED it! She said the fragrant lavender products were lovely and exactly what she didn’t realize she needed. So prettily packaged, too.
    I was especially delighted the gift arrived by my friend’s birthday as promised. I will certainly shop here again!

  • Stephen on Aug 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thanks so much! Fast shipping too!

  • Stephen on Aug 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thanks so much for the fast shipping

  • Carrie on Aug 9, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is my second purchase of Sole Survivor - it works wonders for my feet! Thanks for the quick shipping and for a great product!

  • Holly on Aug 2, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I needed a gift for a coworker who has been isolated at home, working long hours. I chose a shop from the local area because I was concerned about post office delays. This worked out perfectly! The shipping was fast and the recipient pleased with the gift. Thank you!

  • Holly on Aug 2, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I needed a gift for a coworker who has been isolated at home, working long hours. I chose a shop from the local area because I was concerned about post office delays. This worked out perfectly! The shipping was fast and the recipient pleased with the gift. Thank you!

  • Holly on Aug 2, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I needed a gift for a coworker who has been isolated at home, working long hours. I chose a shop from the local area because I was concerned about post office delays. This worked out perfectly! The shipping was fast and the recipient pleased with the gift. Thank you!

  • etsynut on Jul 15, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love the Lavender smell. Very nice lotion. Yes, very prompt oder delivery. I love all of Brown Butterfly's products. First time to buy online. I lived in Seattle and had the pleasure of meeting Fran at the Ballard Market.
    So happy to support his Etsy shop.

  • Anita on Jun 11, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This cream is so silky smooth and smells amazing. I have only been using It for a couple days on my feet and I am already seeing an improvement. I will be purchasing more! Packaging was very nice and shipping was prompt.

  • Christina on Jun 8, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is one of my favorite boxes to buy. I love the smell of the mint soap, it's not overpowering but just the right amount. The coconut mint chap stick is my favorite and I have 4 of them all around the house and in my car. It's so soothing and the essential oils leave your lips moist for hours. The awaken mist spray has such an uplifting and sweet smell to it. Packaging is always beautiful and cared for, shipping is fast, and love is poured into each customer. This company cares about their customers!

  • Chloe on Jun 3, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This set was wonderful! I ordered it for my moms birthday and it arrived just in time. The shipping was so fast! My mom loves the soap but hasn’t used the other products yet. 10/10 I would definitely buy this again :)