Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(63)
Renee

Renee on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Renee

Renee on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted for my Lydia Deetz Beetlejuice costume. Thank you!!!

Denise

Denise on Sep 21, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

The wig came very quickly. And the style is really nice and perfect. But for the price it seems a little messy. I would definitely buy again but only if it was a little cheaper. I could probably Buy a cheap red wig and try and style it for a lot less money. But although a little messy it does look pretty cool on.

Delaine Derry Green

Delaine Derry Green on Aug 30, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Didn't look like the photo... Shorter and curlier.

Jenny West

Jenny West on Dec 17, 2015

2 out of 5 stars

communication very nice, but was disappointed to receive after Halloween (for when I needed it) especially given the price.

Nina Jackson

Nina Jackson on Nov 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, it is just perfect..

Emily

Emily on Nov 3, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

I purchased this item for my Halloween costume. It arrived very quickly. When I opened the box I was a little disappointed in the quality considering it cost me $95. The wig was too small but I was able to make it work with lots of bobby pins & the bangs didn't have much of a curve to them; they just laid flat like a cheaper wig would. I also noticed a crease in the middle of the bangs & was able to make it a little better with water. In the end this worked well for my costume but if I could go back I would not have spent the money. I expected better quality.

Jennifer Pedersen

Jennifer Pedersen on Nov 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The wig is wonderful. Fit perfectly and easy to wear. Got numerous compliments. Shipping was also very quick.

Kayla Guminiak

Kayla Guminiak on Nov 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This wig was PERFECT for my costume! At first, it seemed a little small and I was worried, but with plenty of pins, it stayed put all night without a problem! Got here very quickly, too! Extremely pleased!

sarahjb803

sarahjb803 on Nov 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, great quality. This wig is so unique and completely made my costume! Thank you xx

vi esparza

vi esparza on Nov 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

looked great!