Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(30)
Jess Hawthorne

Jess Hawthorne on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Attentive service and beautiful pipe!

speedoreno13

speedoreno13 on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

every bit as beautiful as it looks quality thanks

constano

constano on Mar 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this beautiful pipe that Ron made special just for me after the one I had my eye on was sold. I have to admit I like this one even better. It is such a gorgeous piece. Polished smooth makes it nice to hold. It is a work of art, but fully functional. I appreciate that Ron was in communication with me every step of the way and making sure I was happy with the final product. He also includes detailed cleaning instructions to make sure the pipe will last many years. I would definitely recommend his well-made pipes.

billotis

billotis on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second one I have purchased. I love the handmade craftsmanship. Seller went out of their way to handcraft this before leaving for and out of town commitment. Thanks again our son loves this beautiful and unique item. Bill

billotis

billotis on Feb 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ron does beautiful work. This item is beautiful and unique. My wife loves it. She uses this on her her sheared beaver jacket. Nice work Ron. ps I just ordered a second one for my stepson Bill

tg1065

tg1065 on Feb 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Becky Bossi

Becky Bossi on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and speedy shipping. Thanks Ron!

Kasmira Ann McCann

Kasmira Ann McCann on Jan 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

omg! I Love my Pipe. This is my second one from Buck. I loved my first one so much, but alas, one day it went missing. Now I have this new one, although I still miss my first one, this one is just as spectacular. thank you!!

AUDREY YERDUA

AUDREY YERDUA on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece! Pictures didn't do it justice :) Thanks so much!

Septembersun Seeley

Septembersun Seeley on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was an amazing piece, better than the picture. I cant wait for my husband to open on Christmas. 5 stars all the way.

Kevin

Kevin on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This item looks exactly like shown in the pictures. The owner of this shop is a very nice guy, he kindly answered all my questions, sent me extra screens for the pipe, and gave me instructions on how to take care of it.

Jodi Evans

Jodi Evans on Nov 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Oh it's gorgeous! My boyfriend was so pleased. 😊 The quality and craftsmanship are just stunning!

texlevin

texlevin on Nov 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Thankyou very well made

texlevin

texlevin on Nov 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Terrific pipe love it Thankyou

Janice Brown

Janice Brown on Oct 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

OMW ... I will be a return customer