Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(4749)
Sarah O'Dell

Sarah O'Dell on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning arrangement of butterflies: wonderful specimens, well framed. Love the descriptions on the back! Great shop!

Sarah O'Dell

Sarah O'Dell on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful butterfly, nicely framed. Thanks again!

Sarah O'Dell

Sarah O'Dell on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful butterfly, well mounted/framed, very excited to display. Great shop, fast shipping - definitely recommend this shop and seller!

Sarah O'Dell

Sarah O'Dell on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love these small framed butterflies! The perfect addition to any wall or bookcase. Darling item, very pleased with purchase.

Sarah O'Dell

Sarah O'Dell on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely piece - butterflies are even more iridescent than anticipated! Wonderful seller, wonderful packaging, fast shipping. Thanks!

Makenzi Enos

Makenzi Enos on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Adding another to the collection. Love them all ❤ nothing but great things from this seller!

Josh Howell

Josh Howell on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, great display, all around a fantastic purchase.

Josh Howell

Josh Howell on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly fast shipping and a high quality product. Highly recommended.

Melinda Cullman

Melinda Cullman on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

quick delivery, great quality, highly recommend

Melinda Cullman

Melinda Cullman on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love these, great gifts great quality as well

Melinda Cullman

Melinda Cullman on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality, quick delivery, highly recommend

carapro97

carapro97 on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely fantastic. kevin was super cooperative and friendly! he worked with me to make sure i got exactly what i wanted! all my questions were answered in a great amount of time! my butterfly was packaged beautifully and it made opening it that much better! the company also is very genuine and informative. i would 100% recommend!

lsonta

lsonta on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It is BEAUTIFUL. Even better than expected. The time and effort put into these really shows. Thank you thank you thank you! I will definitely be back for more.

babybat27

babybat27 on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for your excellent customer service! The moth I purchased is absolutely beautiful and the packaging and messages inside were just as nice. I look forward to buying more of your work.