Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(118)
unmkristen

unmkristen on May 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well made, came on time, and my daughter loved matching the tracks to which animal they belong to. Super fun!

Brad Hicks

Brad Hicks on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice quality! Exactly what I need for my geography unit.

Holly Duffey

Holly Duffey on Dec 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This set is so cute! A great winter toy. The paint is lovely and flawless, the figures have a pleasant weight to them. This was intended as a holiday gift for my toddler son, but I have a feeling my four year old will get a lot of play out of them as well!

Elizabeth Toppetta

Elizabeth Toppetta on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Also super fast shipping :) And it's just like I expected! Thanks again :)

Elizabeth Toppetta

Elizabeth Toppetta on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super super fast shipping! The set is simple and sweet, just like I hoped! Thanks!

Eric Brandt

Eric Brandt on Sep 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this set! The included little drawstring bag makes it easy to take to the in-laws for game night. Great quality and shipped fast.

Carolina G

Carolina G on Jun 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It is a fabulous toy that will be played with for hours and hours. Love that it comes with a bag to keep it together after playing and carry it anywhere. Also, shop owner is great. For some reason my package was returned to her by the postal service and she contacted me and re-sent it immediately. Great service!

Vivian Cheng

Vivian Cheng on Jun 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Quality product and exactly as described. Great communication and service. Thank you!

Melissa Norton

Melissa Norton on May 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Super fast shipping. Love it.

Jennifer Colson

Jennifer Colson on Apr 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and item exactly as expected!

Jennifer Colson

Jennifer Colson on Apr 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and item exactly as expected!

Mel Hamby

Mel Hamby on Feb 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My 8yo has ADHD and SPD. These chips (we call them her math chips) have helped her with her math skills tremendously. She is a very visual learner, so seeing how different numbers interact with each other in such an easy way has helped a lot. The 6yo can also use them, counting the dots on one side and then flipping it over to learn the number. I recommend this product to anyone who wants to help their children develop stronger math skills through play.

Sarah Glynn

Sarah Glynn on Jan 5, 2015

2 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made. However I think the name is misleading as a "toddler" game when the balls are choking hazards. I realize size is posted in the item, but I didn't realize how small that would be and did not think a "toddler" toy would be that small. Labeling it for pre school would be better as 3 and up are pre schoolers. I wouldn't even feel comfortable supervising this in play due to it being so small, my child could possibly put in his mouth faster than I could get away. Picture and name are misleading.

Sarah

Sarah responded on Jan 5, 2015

I am so sorry you feel that way! I made sure to include a photo in my listing of all the balls in my hand to give a better representation of the size. I think toddler and preschooler can be some what of a gray area terminology wise. My daughter started playing with this game around the age of 18 months (with me supervising of course) I think it gives a great opportunity to discuss colors and what not at that age. Hopefully you and your child will have fun with it in the future!

OldTownShelby

OldTownShelby on Jan 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This item looks just as expected and arrived at my house very quickly. This was a perfect stocking stuffer for my Dad as it is just his sort of humor. Thanks.

Liana Rutgrink

Liana Rutgrink on Nov 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The game arrived on Monday in perfect condition. We really love it and my son started playing with it straight away!