Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1259)
bettievonteese

bettievonteese on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these. Every candle always delights my senses. I'll be grabbing these in full sizes and wax melts.

Susan G

Susan G on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the scent wished it could have been stronger to fill the room. Quick shipping.

Susan G

Susan G on Sep 23, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This tart was very lightly scented, it did smell as described and I liked it very much.

Sean McGonagle

Sean McGonagle on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and wonderful scent, as always!

Sean McGonagle

Sean McGonagle on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and wonderful scent, as always!

Sean McGonagle

Sean McGonagle on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and wonderful scent, as always!

Sean McGonagle

Sean McGonagle on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and wonderful scent, as always!

ashleylovesindiana

ashleylovesindiana on Sep 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this scent so much and the packaging is well-designed. I love how it creates an experience with its mix of scents.

ashleylovesindiana

ashleylovesindiana on Sep 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This candle does not simply smell like burning, which I was afraid of. It's a complex scent with interesting notes. I cannot wait to buy more candles next payday :).

Tyler Santinelli

Tyler Santinelli on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Candles smell and look great, shipping was fast, and the seller even refunded me a portion of the shipping cost when it was overestimated. I'll be buying from them again!

beccahere

beccahere on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Smells amazing, and Im excited to clean this out and use it as a glass to drink from while I read Poe by the fireplace once its used up ;)