Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(170)
ccrider1022

ccrider1022 on Nov 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

They are absolutely lovely!! In addition to these great earrings the seller was kind enough to make a ring to match! What incredible service!! Thank you very much! I am so glad I found this vendor; I am ecstatic with my purchase.

WildBlackberries

WildBlackberries on Aug 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous earrings and beautiful ring! Thank you so much!! Extremely quick shipping! Love this seller!

michelleday2

michelleday2 on May 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely product, quick shipping and great communication from the seller. Would highly recommend!

Erica Jones

Erica Jones on Apr 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Delivered very quickly exactly as pictured and even included a surprise.

Erica Jones

Erica Jones on Apr 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Delivered very quickly exactly as pictured and even included a surprise.

Erica Jones

Erica Jones on Apr 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Delivered very quickly exactly as pictured and even included a surprise.

Mayda Rumberg

Mayda Rumberg on Jan 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very cute ring. Thanks for the silver upgrade. I enjoyed unwrapping all seven layers of packaging!

Bernice Gross

Bernice Gross on Dec 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty ring and it was sent very quickly. A great shop to order from.

Martha Vicens

Martha Vicens on Nov 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is really lovely and unique. It arrived quickly and the seller even solved questions I had about various chain lengths.

jgorsage

jgorsage on Nov 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love these earrings - they are so cute. Wonderful service from this shop!

drpepperslurpee

drpepperslurpee on May 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I don't regret falling in love with this one bit. Thanks for the great necklace.

Barbara

Barbara on Sep 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My ring is very beautiful! I love it! It arrived carefully packaged. I's buy from you again in a heartbeat! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I have several pruducts from this seller and they are all high quality. Im so very happy with the product. I love that these earrings are unique and no one else has them!

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This ring arrived at an amazing speed, and in such cute packaging! The owner, Lisa, even included a little note on how to take care of the metal. Thanks so much Lisa! I love it!