Bwaybrie is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(336)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 28 Shipping 47 Customer service 19
  • Lodi on Nov 4, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The earrings are adorable, just as adored, arrived super quickly, and came with a very lovely note and cute extras. It's really awesome to have a little piece of the show, and I would definitely recommend this seller - already have to some fellow musical fans! Thanks so much!!

  • abzee247 on Aug 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The jewelry set is super cute and very well crafted! Came with a really sweet note from the seller and a mini playlist that brightened my day! Would absolutely recommend buying from Brie!

  • Alina W on Jun 22, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Got a green pair and I love them! A nice touch that the lightsabers are glued into the hilts. I got another pair from a different seller before that didn’t do that and I was always afraid I was going to lose the lightsabers. Would recommend!

    This listing is no longer available
  • shadawn86 on May 28, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fantastic seller/customer communication! Items arrived so fast and they are SO cute together!! 5/5⭐️

    This listing is no longer available
  • Callie on May 27, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I absolutely LOVE these earrings and the sweet customer service too! I made two separate orders bc I was worried they would sell out super fast... Brie was kind enough to combine the orders for me to reduce packaging! They’re so much fun and I 100% recommend buying some with the next restock!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Skylar on May 5, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    These earrings are abolautlg beautiful and Brie is an amazing seller. I HIGHLY recommend buying these earrings, I know I will be collecting all of them in the future :)

    This listing is no longer available
  • Vickie on May 1, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I never leave reviews but I absolutely love these earrings! I work with kiddos who are HUGE Star Wars fans and they absolutely love them!

  • Sophie on Apr 24, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I absolutely love these earrings, and plan to buy more from this seller!!!❤️❤️

  • Abbie on Feb 23, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    These are awesome and so adorable! Can’t wait to purchase more. Shop owner is a doll and so great with communication, plus shipping is super fast!!

  • nicole on Jan 3, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great quality beautifully made. very fast shipping great seller.

  • Hillary on Dec 5, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Arrived promptly and they are exactly as described by seller. My daughter loves them so much I ordered another pair.

  • Ashley on May 7, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Candle turned out perfect. Brie was so gracious to work with me on getting the right photo that would work and even let me see the candle before I purchased. She was the only one I found that would do that. Thank you Brie for taking the time to work with me and for helping me make the perfect candle as a birthday gift to my dad.

  • Jackie on Apr 30, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Perfection! Great quality product, responsive, caring seller and delivery was quick!

  • Polly on Mar 17, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    The candle is awesome! Brie was great to work with and it shipped in a timely manner. I like the way the picture is laminated onto the glass, very secure. My only critique would be that I feel the picture is disproportionate to the glass size. I would prefer to see either a bigger candle or a smaller picture. You have to kind of hold it at a distance and turn it to see all of it. Regular prayer candles are easier to look at and I was thinking that was what I was going to be getting. But he loved it anyway and everyone at the party thought it was hysterical. It’s a perfect gift! Thanks :)