Bwaybrie is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(336)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 28 Shipping 47 Customer service 19
  • Jules on Nov 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    shipping was super quick and brie gave me an extra pair of earrings! i love them so much!

  • Lodi on Nov 4, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The earrings are adorable, just as adored, arrived super quickly, and came with a very lovely note and cute extras. It's really awesome to have a little piece of the show, and I would definitely recommend this seller - already have to some fellow musical fans! Thanks so much!!

  • Aly on Sep 21, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    These were so cute, shipped quickly, and Brie's little note and surprise goodies were so sweet. Thank you for the lovely memento and kind personalized shopping experience. :)

  • Les N Katie on Sep 7, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    These earrings are so cute!! They shipped them to me so fast and I can't wait to buy more things from them!!

  • Meaghan on Sep 3, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The earrings are awesome, the shipping was fast, and the packaging came with so many cute little goodies. Love these earrings!!

  • annasherles01 on Jul 1, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything arrived in a timely manner and was perfect. Thank You!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Sophia on Jun 16, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super awesome product and shipped fast! Love it!!

    This listing is no longer available
  • sarah on Jun 11, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely love these! Great quality, super cute, and shipped in great time! I myself have sensitive ears but these never irritate me. I highly recommend!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Lexi on Jun 1, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful quality and arrived very quickly!!

    This listing is no longer available
  • alyssacv98 on Jun 1, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    My fourth time ordering from them. Super fast shipping speed. Quality product. Very happy with my purchase.

    This listing is no longer available
  • iliana on May 29, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I LOVE THESE THEY’RE so cute <3 definitely will buy more and fast shipping too! :)))

    This listing is no longer available
  • shadawn86 on May 28, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fantastic seller/customer communication! Items arrived so fast and they are SO cute together!! 5/5⭐️

    This listing is no longer available
  • swondive on May 28, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Definition of a 5 star experience! The earrings are light and so fun, and shipped out incredibly fast! I would totally buy more in the future!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Daisy on May 26, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I bought these for my little sister and they arrived today, she made my dad go straight to the post office, she loves them so much

    This listing is no longer available