Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(587)
stemu2

stemu2 on Nov 2, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Kontakt mit Jennifer sehr freundlich, Versand sehr gut und recht schnell ! Das Aussehen der Ohrringe ist schön, aber sie sind bedeutend größer, als erwartet und vorallem die Ohraufhängung ( Verschluß ) ist so groß, das die Ohrringe am Ohr nicht vorteilhaft wirken ( baumeln zu weit runter ).

Translate to English
chrissyluna

chrissyluna on Oct 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I requested a custom item from Jennifer and she gave me 4 beautiful options. I ended up purchasing 2 of them and they're absolutely gorgeous. Thanks so much!

Mary Ann

Mary Ann on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Elles sont parfaites et très classes, merci beaucoup reçues rapidement et bien emballées

Translate to English
Mary Ann

Mary Ann on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Trop mignonnes merci beaucoup!!! reçues rapidement

Translate to English
Mary Ann

Mary Ann on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Je l'adore il va avec beaucoup de vêtements l'ensemble est très classe reçu rapidement et bien emballé et Jenifer est adorable, merci pour tout!!!

Translate to English
cherub00

cherub00 on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, well packed. Beautiful.

Jackie Deasy

Jackie Deasy on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning piece I purchased to compliment the matching earrings I'd bought last month. I was not disappointed & will proudly wear this set for many years to come.

Carreen Massey

Carreen Massey on Apr 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was so excited to receive my earrings and necklace today! They are beautiful and I tried them on immediately. Can't wait to wear them on my son's wedding day! Thanks for working with me for my custom purchase. I'll send you pics from the wedding! Thanks again!