Reviews

No reviews in the last year
jaelma24

jaelma24 on Jul 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My Custom shoes are amazing. I absolutely love them. The artwork and detail are outstanding and CMBreverie is great to work with. I highly recommend getting custom shoes from her!

Anonymous on Jul 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The shoes turned out WONDERFUL. I don't know who was more excited about them, me or the friend I gave them to. The artwork is simply beautiful, and I am so so happy with it. Thank you so much Chelsea for getting them done so quickly and for the great work.

Anonymous on Feb 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank Chelsea for taking the time and effort to be honest with her time and refund my order. During the Christmas rush we seemed to have misunderstood each other but everything is now Great. Thanks so much Chelsea for your time and understanding.

Anonymous on Nov 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These shoes are simply great! Chelsea's artistic skills and attention to detail make them terrific and she was wonderful to work with. Thanks!!!

Anonymous on Oct 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I bought these for my cousin who is completely over the moon for One Direction. They were just what I had asked for and gorgeously painted. She adores them. The whole process took about 2 months but it was absolutely worth the wait.

Anonymous on Aug 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Aug 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The Shoes turned out AMAZING! Even better than I expected. I told Chelsea exactly what I wanted and she did it perfectly! Overall, it took two months to receive my shoes which was longer than I wanted but she actually got them to me a few days before she had said so it was great! I get sooo many compliments on my Doctor Who shoes! Thanks!

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am a HUGE Doctor Who fan, and I have been since I was a little girl. I stumbled upon Chelsea's page, and when I saw she painted shoes with Doctor Who themes, I knew I had to have a pair. Chelsea was so nice, and she really cares about making what you want. I got my shoes today, and I literally gasped because they were so wonderfully done. Chelsea definately has a repeat customer in me, and I recommend her highly. Thank you so much for making this Doctor Who nerd her own special piece of fan nerdwear. I love my new TOMS, and you did a fantastic job!

Anonymous on Jun 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Shoes came out exactly like I asked. Entire process took about 2 months but I think it was because there were some orders ahead of mine. The details one the shoes are beautiful, she is truly an amazing artist!

Anonymous on Jun 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I got the shoes, and they're just wonderful. They're exactly what I wanted. CB was very helpful and responded quickly to all my messages to her on etsy. Overall, I had a great experience and love the shoes.

Anonymous on Jun 16, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

After seeing another feedback from another buyer regarding being sure to state what color base shoe you want, I was very explicit to Chelsea that I wanted a white low top shoe. While the shoes included what I wanted (other than the white with red stripe) the hassle of getting the shoes to me on time, combined with the issue with the actual shoes was more than I would ever care to deal with again. When I expressed my concerns with the seller she offered me 40% off any future shoe order. I would rather pay full price to another seller than order here again.

Anonymous on Jun 16, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

Paid for rush shipping and while the package DID arrive the day I needed it (for a birthday) it was not without upset. The shoes arrived in a ripped envelope and the whole experience with this seller was very stressful.

Anonymous on Jun 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I got these as a birthday present from my mom and they came out great! I absolutely love them!