Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Allison

Allison on Jan 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this perfect, simple necklace and wear it all the time. Quick shipping, great seller. Thank you!

kinuha

kinuha on Apr 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this delicate necklace. Came nicely wrapped.

nancypenney

nancypenney on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a necklace that I am going to wear often and any compliments I get I will send them to your site, Thanks I love it!!!!

Brass Tacks

Brass Tacks on Dec 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely earrings! Very understated, yet still make a statement. Thank you so much for making gorgeous work!

Joann Mackenzie

Joann Mackenzie on Oct 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very pretty, dainty necklace and it looks great on - the light really runs along the mother of pearl. It arrived well before I needed it and was well packaged. Thank you.

Anonymous on Jul 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous piece from a great seller...I'll keep browsing through :)!

Anonymous on Jun 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I bought several pieces from C Star Studio and each is beautiful and unique. The pieces are not heavy as I thought they might be and very nicely made. Carissa offered two necklace extenders at no cost - a nice touch to help the necklaces match the dresses without the "try on" option. Overall very good and I would definitely buy from C Star again!

Anonymous on May 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely Cameo necklace. Very fast shipping. Very happy with purchase