CUTandTEAR is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(117)
Ina Mar

Ina Mar on Sep 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great gift for best friends! My friends thought that the bookmarkers were created after their photos... they really look like them! Not necessarily a bookmark - can be used as wall decor, framed or just pinned on the wall. Thanks for this beautiful gift idea!

brikoral

brikoral on Aug 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These laminated paper dolls are so charming! I gave them as a gift to a cousin who loves to read. They came in a lovely envelope with a couple extra goodies, on time - I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for your excellent work!

Christine

Christine on Jun 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I've been looking for something unique for my granddaughter to use as a bookmark. Definitely unique. Body parts move! My 10 year old granddaughter is going to love it!

Christine

Christine on Jun 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'm always looking for something unique in a note card. This is a wonderful card. The hair is thread and also hangs inside the card! Love the card!!

Wendy Murrill

Wendy Murrill on Apr 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These girls are so cute in their fancy lingerie! I love the detail work on their outfits and their slightly pear-shaped figures. :0) Nicely packaged, and cute stickers too! Thank you!

Miss H

Miss H on Jan 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and fast delivery, thanks!

Kathryn OConnor

Kathryn OConnor on Jan 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

this is in my purse bag, comes in handy and so cute - ordering more for gifts!!!

Kathryn OConnor

Kathryn OConnor on Jan 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

In love with these little ladies - so so cute - quick easy ordering! I will be back!!

H.G. Dixon

H.G. Dixon on Sep 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! The dolls are lovely and I'm looking forward to creating a nice trio of frames in which to hang them.

Paola

Paola on Jul 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Everything perfect. Thank you

Paola

Paola on Jul 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new paper dolls, very nice packaging. Love it!

Angela S.

Angela S. on May 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

thank you so much, i was very happy when i got your lovely packet. everyone at the bachelorette party loved the dolls and the cute tattoos!