Reviews

No reviews in the last year
ilse dreher

ilse dreher on Dec 30, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Die Ohrringe sehen sehr edel aus und kann ich wärmstens weiterempfehlen. Pretty and exclusive and I love them.

Translate to English
saponicat

saponicat on Oct 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I wore this for the first time recently with a gray cashmere sweater and navy trousers. It looked awesome! Thanks!

Alice Heng

Alice Heng on May 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I had bad encounters on Etsy before but Janelle is different. She replies promptly to my queries. She is accommodating to my requests and her crafts are genuine and value for money. Thank you Janelle, this is another pleasant purchase.

Renae Beeker

Renae Beeker on May 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bracelet at an incrediblly affordable cost. Seller is so kind and courteous....and does beautiful work! I am a proud owner of this gorgeous piece and I will be doing business with her again.

Roberta Rutherford

Roberta Rutherford on Apr 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this page for all of their jewelry. Each piece is very well made. You can't beat the prices and they ship in a timely manner. They are wonderful to work with and I highly recommend them.

Roberta Rutherford

Roberta Rutherford on Apr 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love buying jewelry from these ladies. They are so well made, very affordable prices, excellent customer service, shipped in a timely manner. I highly recommend them.

ElaineSchultz542

ElaineSchultz542 on Mar 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So simple, yet unique. Love them!! Thanks

Gloria Moses

Gloria Moses on Mar 13, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I have already worn this pretty necklace. It is simple and smart looking so I will wear it often. It came on time.

Roberta Rutherford

Roberta Rutherford on Feb 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I just love their jewelry. They always ship immediately, great prices, a joy to work with, and I highly recommend them.

Roberta Rutherford

Roberta Rutherford on Feb 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This page has beautiful jewelry, great prices, great ladies to work with. Great quality and shipped quickly. I highly recommend this page.

Roberta Rutherford

Roberta Rutherford on Feb 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such beautiful jewelry and very reasonable prices. Great to work with and highly recommend this page.

Roberta Rutherford

Roberta Rutherford on Feb 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

All earrings are so much better in person! I've never been disappointed with any of my purchases. Highly recommend this page!

Roberta Rutherford

Roberta Rutherford on Feb 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made earrings! Love to get their earrings! Highly recommend this page!

Bonnie Mills

Bonnie Mills on Sep 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous earrings!...again! Shipping is SO fast! Communication is Perfect!! Love this shop :)

Bonnie Mills

Bonnie Mills on Sep 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!!! Perfect product, communication and fast shipping!! Thank You!

Anonymous on Aug 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you the pieces are very nice!

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are so beautiful and classy looking! Great quality and very affordable prices. This is the only sight I go to anymore to buy my earrings. Love dealing with this wonderful lady and love her jewelry. I highly recommend her.

Anonymous on Feb 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love your jewelry, but I'm real partial to your sterling silver earrings. The ones I have received so far are fabulous. Thank you so much for all that you do. Great products and very reasonable!