Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(66)
Lisa Borowski

Lisa Borowski on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I ordered!! Thank you :)

Lisa Borowski

Lisa Borowski on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I ordered!! Thank you :)

Mary Duffy

Mary Duffy on Apr 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new apron! I ordered it for myself, but might have share it with my daughter when she sees it. Think I'll just order another! It is just great! Thank you!

Mary Duffy

Mary Duffy on Apr 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this item for next year at Valentine's Day. It is darling. I love the paper and how it is constructed. Quality through and through! Thank you!

Mary Duffy

Mary Duffy on Apr 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the heart paper garland that I purchased from Cake4Breakfast! It is exactly as described. The craftsmanship is wonderful. You won't be disappointed! ❤️

citaindc

citaindc on Jul 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Last minute request that was dome quickly and beautifully! A million thanks for making our Italian holiday extra special and personal!

citaindc

citaindc on Jul 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable and exactly what I wanted!!

jbaier3

jbaier3 on Jun 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My apron and pot holder turned out so cute! I requested a different size and the seller communicated with me very well! She let me choose the patterns I liked best and kept me updated. My goodies were finished in less than 3 days and shipped quick! Thanks Cake for Breakfast!!!

jennifer garcia

jennifer garcia on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I always love getting items from this store. Everything is always on point and with extras! I will always buy from CAKE4Breakfast