Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Dawnya Parr

Dawnya Parr on Oct 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My cake topper was absolutely perfect! Even after I made numerous revisions! This is someone who truly loves her craft! Thank you for giving us such a wonderful momento to keep after our wedding!

Anonymous on Dec 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

It is not time for the cake topper to be completed yet but every part of the transaction has been smooth so far. This is a great seller.

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My cake topper was a huge hit! Everyone loved it and thought it was so great that I got a cake topper to match my shoes and it showed my personality so well! The topper is so amazing and well made! I will proudly display it for many years to come. You did a great job giving me exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier with it! Thank you so much!!

Anonymous on Sep 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The cake topper was a huge hit - with both my new husband as well as my guests! Our guests know how much we love to ride and they were in total awe to see what Cindy created! n nCommunication with Cindy was excellent and the topper has detailing like you wouldn't believe! I would recommend her and I would certainly purchase from her again!

Anonymous on Mar 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the cake top. Cindy was very easy to work with and very responsive to all my customization needs. If you want a special keepsake for your wedding (or any occasion cake) would highly recommend Cake Top Creations.

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my cake topper!! I worked with Cindy from the start to create a custom cake topper of me and my "husband to be". I sent her pictures of me in my dress, how my hair is going to be, my fiance in his tux.... I even sent a picture of my cowgirl boots!! Cindy did a great job of sculpting the topper to look exactly like us. It came out perfect!! Thank you so much Cindy, I am so excited to surprise my fiance with this on our wedding day!! I would highly recommend!

Anonymous on Jul 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Cindy for adding to our special day! It was great working with you... I wish for you all happiness and success!