Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(279)
tofuslayer

tofuslayer on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic leash, great quality. The leather broke in very quickly and the craftsmanship is very professional and gorgeous.

Erin Ayala

Erin Ayala on Nov 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second collar I have bought from Cali Girl Collars! I absolutely love them! They are beautiful, wonderfully made and real quality work! The price is great considering I have a Great Dane so I need a huge collar! Thanks Roe!

sharilehr

sharilehr on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The quality of this collar is amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else to shop for my dogs. Love it!

Rick Geisz

Rick Geisz on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Collar arrived in the time frame originally quoted and is exactly like the picture. Looks great on our brindle Pitbull Mix! The seller is also very responsive. I checked in to see the status and she responded back almost immediately. I highly recommend this seller/store!

karmandrea

karmandrea on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

EXACTLY what I wanted for my monster girl who is still a princess. Perfect fit, great communication -- thank you so much! She loves it!

sandra slagle

sandra slagle on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my custom collar!

jward87

jward87 on Jun 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful and durable collar for my crazy boy! Taz loves it so much he even posed for the camera! Thank you!

Kara Argus

Kara Argus on Apr 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. I wish I had gotten the next size up but that's my own fault. Works great for what I need.

annettefraelich

annettefraelich on May 5, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Never received the collar I ordered...no response to my email or messages on etsy. I had no choice but to file a complaint with PayPal to get my money back after over a month of trying to get a response. Very disappointing!

Viviana Leandro

Viviana Leandro on Apr 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just received this BEAUTIFUL collar on Saturday and am beyond pleased with it! It's exactly what i expected and exactly as it appears in the picture. I ordered this for a friend's Doberman and will be purchasing the exact same one for my Siberian :) *NOTE* I purchased it on January 14th and didn't receive it until April 4th so it did take ridiculously long for me to receive it BUT I did receive the notice that they were taking a break when i sent a message to check on the status. As much as it sucks to have to wait that long, it's well worth it for an amazing handmade product. Just imagine how many orders they receive and how long it takes to make everything. Stop complaining folks and just be patient. Surely, you will eventually receive what you ordered and you will probably love it! Thank you for making beautiful collars!

jenny Smith

jenny Smith on Mar 10, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered this collar Jan 21 ,it was supposeto take several weeks to be made after that time I contacted and it said on site taking break and will b back March 21, I still haven't got collar

prettyfilly1

prettyfilly1 on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

i love the collar. its very well made. it took time as planned b/c its hand made which was stated when purchased. seller was a little slow at communication, but in the end got the job done with no issues and a stunning product

Nicole Pilarski

Nicole Pilarski on Feb 20, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

I'd love to review this item, but still have not received it. I contacted the shop asking if they could please provide an update on my order status on February 12 (order was placed on December 27); I was told they needed my dog's neck measurement; I had included this in the order notes, but was more than happy to give them the benefit of the doubt and provide it again. After all I promptly paid for the product when it was ordered. They responded the same day saying thank you and it will ship this weekend............a week later and still nothing. I email asking for shipping information..........no response. I understand life happens, the least a seller who claims to be reputable can do is communicate! If you're behind schedule because of x, y, z, etc. fine just say so!

Nicole Pilarski

Nicole Pilarski on Feb 20, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

2/26/15- product has been received and is very nice I'd love to review this item, but still have not received it. I contacted the shop asking if they could please provide an update on my order status on February 12 (order was placed on December 27); I was told they needed my dog's neck measurement; I had included this in the order notes, but was more than happy to give them the benefit of the doubt and provide it again. After all I promptly paid for the product when it was ordered. They responded the same day saying thank you and it will ship this weekend............a week later and still nothing. I email asking for shipping information..........no response. I understand life happens, the least a seller who claims to be reputable can do is communicate! If you're behind schedule because of x, y, z, etc. fine just say so!