CandyCoatedParty is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Courtney Seuntjens

Courtney Seuntjens on Feb 17, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

I am not entirely impressed with this sign. I communicated with the shop and said how I wanted the exact color in one of the pictures they have advertised. To me, the color in the picture looked kinda creamy. I just received the sign today (Ordered it on January 11, 2014) and the sign is like a gray (almost dark gray) color. Not very happy about the color. And the wording underneath Grandkids is totally not straight. It slants up into the word Grandkids. I'm pretty disappointed about that. The sign is cute, but not what I thought I was getting and pretty disappointed how unlevel the underneath wording is :(

Carrie Hart

Carrie Hart on Feb 10, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

The items were shipped very last min and I got them a week later than expected. The sign itself is as promised but the little clothes pin break way easier than even what was anticipated. I read the disclosure that they are fragile but the min you try to use them they come apart. Do yourself a favor and just don't bother with them. Find something else to attach the pic or whatever with.

Brittany West

Brittany West on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this sign! Quick shipping too(:

Amanda Mihalick

Amanda Mihalick on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable invitation. Helped to complete our party theme.

Danielle Wainscott

Danielle Wainscott on Jan 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great gift - we loved it!

MaryAnna Vrettos

MaryAnna Vrettos on Jan 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I got so many compliments on my invitations!

Jodi Sacia

Jodi Sacia on Dec 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered envelopes only. Super cute!

Mercedes Elaine.

Mercedes Elaine. on Dec 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered this for my mother in law, she absolutely loved it! The colors were beautiful and the detail was perfect. It looks a lot bigger in the pictures but I am really happy with the size. I am one happy customer!!

Melissa Clift

Melissa Clift on Dec 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great Christmas gifts! Beautiful craftsmanship.

mcbeth07

mcbeth07 on Dec 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great! Awesome way to announce a pregnancy. Everyone loves it. Shipped just in time.

kkauffman79

kkauffman79 on Dec 20, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Ordered this sign on Black Friday with plenty of time to spare. Was told it would arrive Friday 12/19. Was planning to gift this to our Great Grandparents for Christmas this Sunday. Disappointed with the amount of time this item has taken to get to our door:-(

Michelle Trincia

Michelle Trincia on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was super helpful and accommodating in getting me my order before Christmas!!!! Very very grateful to her. I was going to "DIY" for this sign and I'm soooo glad I didn't! This is definitely the cutest Grandkids sign on etsy and it's very well made and professional. My grandmother is going to LOVE it, thank you thank you!!!

Brandi Froelich

Brandi Froelich on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, quality work. Love it.

Brandi Froelich

Brandi Froelich on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

More impressed than I expected to be. This sign is beautiful. quality piece of work. Thanks guys!

Tessa Meakins

Tessa Meakins on Nov 26, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I do like this sign, but I am giving it a 4 instead of a 5 and here's why: 1) It did not come as shown in the pictures. I communicated that I wanted it exactly as shown in photo #5 of the ad and was told that would be no problem. The photos show the sign with white lines (wood grain outlined) behind the text. And my sign does not have that. It would have been SO much nicer if it came as it was advertised. Instead it is just a plain grey stain. It's definitely less charming. (But it's still cute) 2) This is not such a big deal to me but I thought I would include it anyway. It shipped a week later than was indicated. I understand it's Christmas and I got it before Christmas so it's not really a bid deal. However if you are on a time crunch I would consider than prior to purchasing.