Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(146)
Jaye

Jaye on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it!!! I did a product post at www.instagram.com/luckycottage Thank you for all your help! I will be back!!!

Jaye

Jaye on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it!!! I did a product post at www.instagram.com/luckycottage Thank you for all your help! I will be back!!!

Jaye

Jaye on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it!!! I did a product post at www.instagram.com/luckycottage Thank you for all your help! I will be back!!!

kfg56

kfg56 on Jun 25, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very soft and beautiful color

Amy

Amy on Feb 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted...can't wait to knit with this cable needle. Super fast shipping. Thanks!!

Lisa Meaney

Lisa Meaney on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So soft! Exactly as I was hoping! I can't wait to buy more and start knitting!

kacollins4301

kacollins4301 on Jan 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Made several items using various needle sizes and they all turned out great! Fabulous yarn to work with!

Kelly Lien

Kelly Lien on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

super soft and received well on time

Deanna Bunton

Deanna Bunton on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful seller! A pleasure to deal with! Will definitely purchase from again in the future! Thank you so much!

Ramona Ortiz

Ramona Ortiz on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you as always great service and prompt shipping

Lucy Rodriguez

Lucy Rodriguez on Oct 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping!! It feels amazing in my hands. Can't wait to use it. Thank you so much for this beauty. Can't wait to use it.