Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(47)
brubru

brubru on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

High quality beautiful coasters! Love them

Amy Bacon

Amy Bacon on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Omg!! I love it... Much more than I expected... very sturdy, Strong, love it.... love it

michelegonzalez169

michelegonzalez169 on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Michelle Caron's art sculpture not only arrived on time, actually quicker than expected (!), it was also professionally packed for safe travel. The fused-glass sculpture is absolutely beautiful! The colors are beautiful and the workmanship is exceptional. A truly exquisite piece of art. We couldn't be happier!

Marisa Sasso

Marisa Sasso on Oct 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Michelle was fantastic to work with creating the custom designed wine coaster. She was able to fully execute the vision I had with custom colors into a beautiful piece of art. I'll definitely order more from her after such an easy and wonderful experience. Thank you!!

joknapp2000

joknapp2000 on Oct 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Serves it purpose as a coaster, but also transforms your bottle of wine into an object of art. Everyone should have one!

Katherine Franklin Leo

Katherine Franklin Leo on Jun 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is stunning! It arrived extremely well-packaged. I'm very pleased with my purchase and look forward to doing business with you again :).

Robert Zander

Robert Zander on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are a set that I requested and they are wonderful. The colors are rich and vibrant, and combination makes these really stand out. Thank you for your excellent work. I love them!! Robert

Robert Zander

Robert Zander on May 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

WOW, these are even more beautiful than your photos show. The craftsmanship is excellent and I love the way they look on my tables. I am so pleased with my purchase and I highly recommend your work to others. Thank you.

lizcongdon

lizcongdon on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The coaster is beautiful and even prettier in person than it is on the Etsy page! It arrived on time and very nicely packaged. I can't wait to gift this to my husband!

traceyfw

traceyfw on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Michelle was extremely helpful with sorting out the shipping of these bottle stoppers to the UK and they arrived, beautifully packaged this week. I'm so sad I've bought them as presents and won't be keeping one for myself as they are absolutely beautifully vibrant and I know the recipients will treasure them. Thank you very much:)

aliciabryan41

aliciabryan41 on Nov 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived promptly in a nice gift box, love it!

Marlene Rosecrans

Marlene Rosecrans on Aug 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Since I like the wine bottle coasters so much I decided to try the glass coasters. They are so much fun. I even found glasses to match the four color edges!!!

Marlene Rosecrans

Marlene Rosecrans on Aug 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is my fourth wine coaster purchased from Caron Glass. They are beautiful and I have given them as gifts with a bottle of wine. I have used my coaster for olive oil and other bottled items that may stain my wood table. The glass protects and is gorgeous.