Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2055)
ljstudios

ljstudios on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A very charming paper doll. Reminds me of days gone by when little girls were so very innocent. Thank you very much.

satinandtat

satinandtat on May 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, a real collector's piece. I couldn't be happier with her, thank you so much!

Heather Hulinsky

Heather Hulinsky on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just an amazing piece of artwork. The detail and craftsmanship is art museum quality. Thank you for bringing this piece back. It will be treasured.

Candice Westberg

Candice Westberg on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another wonderful little gem. Thank you so much. I am thrilled to add this piece to my growing collection.

Sueby

Sueby on Mar 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Jo, it's just gorgeous , even more than the pictures.And a wonderful addition to my growing collection of your art work!

murphkid4

murphkid4 on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such talent you have Jo!!! Always adorable originals. Happy to have two of these little duckies for my own! :)

santalover

santalover on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't get enough of these darling bunnies of Jo's. They look so cute together and so full of Spring. Jo's creations are so full of whimsy.

Leighann H.

Leighann H. on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Deer will live happily in Maryland now...his cuteness overshadowing the local deer community! Won't they be jealous?! Quality and charming piece of folk art. Thank you!

santalover

santalover on Feb 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got a boy and girl bunny from Jo that are so adorable. The colors are so happy. They are just darling.

santalover

santalover on Feb 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just the trick for a happy Easter, a few of Jo's Easter creations. They are so cute and colorful.

Dana

Dana on Feb 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is hands down my favorite purchase from an Etsy seller. Thank you so much, your work is beautiful.