Reviews

No reviews in the last year
hbmtagurit

hbmtagurit on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Received on time and I love this hankie almost as much as my own two doxies!

scottnenni2011

scottnenni2011 on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The coasters look amazing, and very unique. I highly recommend.

Anonymous on May 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

They're perfect! Thank you!

Anonymous on May 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much! (:

Anonymous on Mar 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

CassieQuinlan is brilliant. I am a bride to be and wanted 8 handkerchiefs embroidered with writing on them. She helped me through the decision that I had no idea about, like the different flosses to use and the fabric of handkerchiefs. She finished her production of my wedding handkerchiefs in more than reasonable time and she communicated with me through the process which made me feel like I never had to be a bridezilla. Or a worry wart. I trusted every bit of advice she had to offer and when I got the final products, WOW… it is exactly what I wanted. She is amazing, easy to work with and super sweet. I am so glad I found her!!!

Anonymous on Oct 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

One of my favorite accessories. Fast shipping, cute product, very courteous seller!

Anonymous on Sep 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty! Good thing I got my mom's handkerchief for my wedding through Cassie Quinlan. Fairly certain she'll just cry at how pretty it is. Also, can't wait to include my monogrammed piece on my dress. Here's to something blue!

Anonymous on Sep 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love our custom hankies done as a gift for our young nices who will be our flower girls! These will be so great to hold into for when they are older!! Thanks so much!!

Anonymous on Sep 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Truly outstanding work. I was very pleased with the hanky and the embroidery. Turn around was crazy fast. And Christy was great to work with on the design. THANKS AGAIN!

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough good things about this whole transaction. Christy worked with me to come up with the perfect design for my handkerchief, provided pictures, and answered every question I had. The finished product is better than I could have imagined - it's going to make a perfect gift for my mom on my wedding day. Thank you so, so much!! I will highly recommend!!

Anonymous on Jun 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I could not have asked for a better experience. I had a lot of requests and she met every one. I was extremely pleased with her work and her communication was great. Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Nov 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, Christy! I love the handkerchiefs! They are exactly what I wanted/expected :)