Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1614)
nudgul

nudgul on Sep 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this print, just like I love Anne Shirley! It wasn't available at first, but I messaged the shop and they quickly responded! They informed me as soon as it was available again and the shipping, even though overseas, was very quick! It looks perfect in my nursery!

staylor10387

staylor10387 on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for one of my coeworkers and swhe loved it! The art was so cute and she has them in her Jane Austin novels

Kim-Hoa

Kim-Hoa on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and elegant postcards. Love the vintage style. Great artist and highly recommended. Would buy from again. Thank you :)

Mel M.

Mel M. on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, great service, great product. Thanks. ♥

Mel M.

Mel M. on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, great service, great product. Thanks. ♥

Mel M.

Mel M. on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, great service, great product. Thanks. ♥

Mel M.

Mel M. on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, great service, great product. Thanks. ♥

bluntpixel

bluntpixel on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Eye darting details, a glamour-puss diver and a cute little cephalopod. Have I missed anything? Wow, this joyous painting just has it all.. . . . Super Seller x Super Communication = Super Impressed

bluntpixel

bluntpixel on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colour choices, the cyan is so vivid. A fun fish-smile and a calm knowing return gaze. Face detail is astonishing. A very confident piece. I'm slightly alarmed at it's ability to hang on the wall without any visible assistance though.

bluntpixel

bluntpixel on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As dark and moody as I expect Kate Bush is when she's running late and can't find her lipstick. I'm not sure if the tiny bits of sparkle are intentional or a happy accident in the storage vaults at the Castle, but they work. Just wish I could add an extra star for being able to turn it upside down and have a picture of two huddled whalers struggling through a foaming hellish night-storm.