Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2701)
Jennifer Corcoran

Jennifer Corcoran on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My husband is mad for your rings. He had one before that he lived in until one wire failed and it started to come undone. This set of two was a great deal in a cute box of which he is wearing both every day. Thank you!

sandy schaneman

sandy schaneman on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have wanted one of Daniel's rings since the first time I saw them. Merry Christmas to me! A beautiful, well-made steampunk ring. I love it.

jdh3000

jdh3000 on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My wife loves this ring, she saw it on etsy snd wanted it.... it looks just as in the picture and seems well made, not just a glued together look. Seller was patient because I forgot to include the ring size at first, duh.... they sent me a nessage regarding that, then promtly shipped the ring. ..thanks!

electrikmomo

electrikmomo on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Le cadeau est arriv? ? bon port et la personne a qui je l'ai offert est ravie et tr?s contente. En tout cas, merci pour cette cr?ation !

Translate to English
Manilla Envelope

Manilla Envelope on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

A fantastic bit of work; my partner loves it. FAST shipping, well packaged.

Kata01

Kata01 on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful. It glows beautifully and the necklace itself is very pretty and feels sturdy. I also appreciate the spare parts. :)

Antoinette Vittorioso

Antoinette Vittorioso on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is truly amazing the quality is so beautiful the eyeball is gorgeous. The communication was fast and I received it quickly this was a great gift you are very talented with these unique creations that you make I love steam punk and I love eyeballs and I love your creations you are one of my favorites thank you from Boston Massachusetts

Mary

Mary on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is very pretty and looks exactly like the picture. It's also true to size. It was a gift for my sis-in-law and she loves it! Also, this seller is very easy to work with and responsive. Thanks again!

antoanetad78

antoanetad78 on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! The ring looks exactly on the picture, and it came really fast. My son is very happy with it! Thank you, Daniel and Catherine!