CatnipJewelry is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
mjfretwell

mjfretwell on Dec 16, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I bought this ring for my tragus piercing. It's beautiful and simple and the quality is fantastic. My only complaint is that the shipping was a little long.

mjfretwell

mjfretwell on Dec 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I actually bought this piece of jewelry for my tragus piercing. It's dainty, beautiful and looks exactly as it is pictured. The quality os wonderful and I where it everyday. My only complaint is that the shipping took a very long time.

Grace N

Grace N on Dec 14, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered it over a month ago, and still have not received it. I understand customs is the problem, but I payed for an item that I may not receive.

Helen Rees

Helen Rees on Nov 10, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Perfect - minimalist and well made. Worth the (rather long) wait but the shop was very good about keeping me updated about my order status.

Hali Pankratz

Hali Pankratz on Oct 26, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I have yet to recieve my order. It's been over a month. I'd be happy to write a good review if my order is resent and actually arrives this time around.

Stephanie Elam

Stephanie Elam on Oct 7, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

Shipping took about two months. I know it's not her fault but now I know for next time. I do LOVE my nose ring though. Well worth the wait. :)

courtneiibabyy bannon

courtneiibabyy bannon on Oct 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It took literally a month or more for me to receive it but its so cute. Perfect size and she took my request and made it longer. Its not her fault that customs too so long. So I still give it five stars!!

Rose

Rose on Sep 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery, just as described, would thoroughly recommend! Lovely extra copper rings included too which was much appreciated!

Meagan Bailey

Meagan Bailey on Aug 26, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

This item was very well made and had a simplicity I just adored. It was shipped in a resonable time frame and was exactly what I was looking for. My only issue was that it was slightly bent when I recieved it and I had to bend it back into shape. Other than that I was very satisfied.

Michaela Chambers

Michaela Chambers on Aug 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Marta the owner informed me that US customs has backed orders via USPS. This is unfortunately not in her control and I appreciate her timely responses to my concerns. I can tell this will be a quality product simply by the amazing customer service.