Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(864)
Jan Tanis

Jan Tanis on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful!! Just what I needed! And it's been loaded with beautifully and artiscally created Roses by the best artist ever. It arrived on time and packed so expertly!! Thanks!!! [always love the extras you put in]

J Melissa McQuaid

J Melissa McQuaid on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this and wish that I had gotten the other one too! This is very nicely painted and I am looking for the perfect spot on the wall to place it. You can't go wrong with Celeste's roses, they always look so lovely!

Cindy Cain

Cindy Cain on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I wish I could give 10 stars for this piece and this seller! Absolutely beautiful, packaged so sweetly and quickly. Love Celestina Marie Designs!!

Sara Smith

Sara Smith on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Faux books are beautiful ... I love your painting and they are wrapped so cute ... Packaged well and shipped fast ... Wonderful shopping experience ... Will be checking your shop again.

Sara Smith

Sara Smith on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Both items ... Faux books and painted jewelry box are beautifully painted ... I love them ... Wrapped so cute and packaged well and shipped very fast ... A wonderful experience ... I will defiantly shop again!

Debra Harris

Debra Harris on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Even more beautiful in person. Celestina's painting on this beautiful trinket box will make a treasured gift for my sister. I appreciate Celestina's detail and care throughout my whole shopping experience.

Debra Harris

Debra Harris on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased Celestina's beautiful note cards before and they are so lovely in all their beauty. I love sharing her beauty through these notecards. As always, Celestina ships immediately and I always receive the loveliest of thank you's with my purchase.

Mary Blake

Mary Blake on Apr 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love everything about this little Spring basket! Such pretty colors and lovely details. It's the perfect addition to my Spring decorations. It's such a pleasure to order from this shop. Everything is absolute perfection. The orders are packaged so beautifully, it's like getting a birthday present in the mail!

Mary Blake

Mary Blake on Apr 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love everything I have ordered from this shop. Every item is always total perfection. So many pretty details to make this Spring basket so very special. Each order is packaged so beautifully, it's like getting a birthday present in the mail. A wonderful shop!