Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(900)
Jan Tanis

Jan Tanis on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh, this is so pretty...I love all the cute things you added to that special Christmas themed pot. It will go on one of my shelves sometime this week...when I put out the few other Christmas items I have. Thanks again!!

Jan Tanis

Jan Tanis on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh, Celeste, you can't imagine the smile that came across my face when I unwrapped this!! It's gorgeous...and the black checks and colors, along with my favorite winter "person", the snowman...makes this my FAVORITE christmas/winter piece. It's the 2nd crate I've gotten from you and I use them all the time. Thanks!!

Debra Harris

Debra Harris on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Celestina has once again created a gorgeous piece with her amazing roses. Such quality work goes into her painting. I have always been pleased with my purchases from Celestina, and her thank you's are a gift with in themselves. Celestina is very generous and quite detailed in her packaging. This is one of my favorite shops. Thank you!

Stephanie Dunsdon

Stephanie Dunsdon on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This tea cup is just precious and will adorn my tea cart during the Christmas season. Shopping at Celestina's shop is a gift in itself since she offers the loveliest handmade things. Once again I am wowed by her artistic abilities. I am one very happy customer and I look forward to shopping here again.

Stephanie Dunsdon

Stephanie Dunsdon on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, LOVE these charming cottages. Seeing Celestina's creations in person could cause a lady to swoon as they are simply amazing. As always, beautiful work.

Stephanie Dunsdon

Stephanie Dunsdon on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely and sweet sign that is perfect for a dear friend of mine. I know she will love it since she adores roses and Celestina paints the prettiest roses.

Stephanie Dunsdon

Stephanie Dunsdon on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These angels are exquisite and the detail on them is truly stunning. Only Celestina can create such lovely items as she pours her very heart into her creations. I bought these little lovelies to give away, but now I'm thinking maybe they need to adorn my Christmas tree {{smiles}}

Linda

Linda on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received my Santa (half bucket) card holder this afternoon and I absolutely love it! It is larger than I expected and it is beautiful in design! It is evident that a lot of love, care and talent went into making this item. The gold snowflakes and bits of sparkle add so much charm. The Santa graphic is gorgeous! I will be cherishing this Santa card holder for many years to come.... Also, the packaging that this artist/designer uses is extraordinary! Her design and artistry--flawless! Thank you Celestina! So happy with my purchase from your shop! Always a pleasure! Will definitely be back!

Claire

Claire on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am almost speechless. These darling jars arrived today and if possible, they look even more gorgeous in person. What a happy addition to my tea room. They were delivered in the most beautiful package. Truly a gift to myself. Can't wait to order more!!! Thank you !

cireJ75

cireJ75 on Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous decorations that came in a beautifully wrapped box! A free gift and fast shipping makes this customer happy, happy, happy!

Ang Smith

Ang Smith on Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this ornament! It's even prettier in person. I hung it up right away, it was just too pretty not to. Extremely prompt shipping and beautiful packaging, with a few extras made it even better. This is one of my favorite shops. :)

kathytrent

kathytrent on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am in love with my rooster. It is gorgeous. This seller is wonderful too! Found little thank you gift tucked into the box!!

Chistina Carpanzano

Chistina Carpanzano on Oct 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty and well made. It is easy to add accents and embellishments to such a well-made piece. Love your store and I will be back!