Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(173)
chicagolove

chicagolove on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've purchased three birth announcement posters from Chaiv over the past 5 years. All were exactly as ordered and Chaiv was extremely responsive and easy to work with. We love our posters. Highly recommend!

jowahl1

jowahl1 on Oct 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Sara Heavilin

Sara Heavilin on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have had four posters made for all four of my children and this shop has got it right every time! The right colors, the right placement of phrases, and the right quality! Love, love, love, love this product!

Rebecca H

Rebecca H on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Product came very quickly and was exactly as pictured. Fun addition to my daughter's room!

mkclancy

mkclancy on Feb 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love my birth poster so much that I had it reprinted with updated colors for my daughter's "big girl" room! Thanks :)

Shirley Campos

Shirley Campos on Dec 23, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

Se demoró mucho el envío.

Translate to English
Chaiv

Chaiv responded on Jan 11, 2015

I'm sorry the first poster never arrived but items that get lost in the mail is beyond my control, international shipments especially. You may want to change your shipping address as the first one you submitted seemed to cause an issue with the shipping. Your item was completed and shipped within 5 days of your order which I feel is a fair turnaround time. Also I shipped a replacement poster free of charge. Enjoy your poster!

Marisol Ortega

Marisol Ortega on Sep 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication! Product exactly the way I requested with a touch of love. Quick delivery and seller even requested I advise if product arrived damaged. Can't ask for anything more. Love my poster and it looks great in my daughters room.

melrosegal214

melrosegal214 on Jul 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The poster is awesome and hanging in our nursery. We have gotten so many compliments on it. The designer sent us 4 different options and worked with my ideas/suggestions to create a final version that we simply love. Professional, quick and excellent work. Awesome!

Amy Hatchett

Amy Hatchett on Jun 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful end product...exactly what I was looking for! The seller gave me 4 different options to choose from because I couldn't decide which style I liked. She was quick to get back with me and ship the product. Definitely recommend!

Allyson Slopinski

Allyson Slopinski on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Quick to ship Beautiful Very friendly seller