Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(134)
gannonsdeath

gannonsdeath on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

this is just what I was looking for, and a snap to put together.

SHANE UTTERBACK

SHANE UTTERBACK on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
yeplebloop

yeplebloop on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

perfect to complete a ghost trap

Ian Fraser

Ian Fraser on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent kit, high quality and easy guide to follow, I recommend this to anyone building a Proton Pack..

Ian Fraser

Ian Fraser on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent kit, high quality and easy guide to follow, I recommend this to anyone building a Countspatula trap.

Ian Fraser

Ian Fraser on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent kit, high quality and easy guide to follow, I recommend this to anyone building a Countspatula trap.

Kelly Martin

Kelly Martin on Dec 27, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I didnt personally put this kit together because it was a gift for my niece. But all of the pieces look of good quality and I was impressed with the fast shipping. Great seller!

actionman78

actionman78 on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sean is awesome and ordering from him is amazing. His work inspires and I can't wait to see what he comes out with next.

knappenberger2

knappenberger2 on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really good gift for cosplayers. It isn't oversized or too small and it is very sturdy.

jeff400

jeff400 on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Totally blew me away with every aspect. The communication was spot on a quick, the custom design was done quickly and efficiently. The shipping was 2 days from california to Kentucky. The packing material and instructions were as good as it gets. Etsy has many many accounts where people just try to sell items that are.. Cheaply made or framed prints for example that take little to no time to make. Etsy also has talented individuals that take their craft seriously, pay attention to detail and make each and every product all and everything it can be. This was one of those products. If you have any questions about quality or design from CharlesworthDynamics forget them and just buy it already. Excellent Seller, Excellent Products.

crzyb9

crzyb9 on Dec 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome item. Very easy to assemble. Lighting kit works like a champ and looks fantastic.

Chase O'Neill

Chase O'Neill on Nov 1, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Purchased sticker set only. Exactly as described, not pre-cut out as I imagined so I had to cut out the shapes with an xacto knife but the colors and fonts are true to the picture shown. Good product.

henz89

henz89 on Oct 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

just perfect, the seller really helpful and professional !!!

katepk62

katepk62 on Oct 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Easy to put together, and looks great!