Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(71)
See reviews that mention:
quality 6 shipping 11 customer service 9
  • Cora on Jan 15, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Bought this for my niece. She has not arrived yet but it is so soft and cute I know she will love it!

  • henkprenger on Nov 30, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great service and product. First lovey had an issue but they shipped a great replacement right away! Thank you.

  • Joseph on Nov 2, 2019

    1 out of 5 stars

    I never received the item and after bringing my concern to the store owner, I was told to check the tracking number. Clearly did that, it said the item hasn't been shipped. After not hearing from the owner, I opened a case and again was told to check the tracking number, it still said it hadn't been shipped. I was then harassed and berated from the shop owner as if it was my fault I didn't receive the item. She gave plenty of excuses and was upset I'd opened a case. Of course I did, I'm not operating on telepathy and she's not someone who communicates. I've never received the item but have only been harassed and sent disparaging messages from the owner who should be intelligent enough to check the tracking number herself given she's the one sending ME the package. I would strongly advise against doing business with this shop.

    Amie

    Amie responded on Nov 2, 2019

    I hesitate to even respond to this review, but I’ll state the facts. Your order was shipped on the 22nd. You were given a tracking number which in and of itself proves that the item was shipped. It’s not the shop owners responsibility to check tracking after it has been shipped. You didn’t notify me that the tracking wasn’t updated for 11 days, at which point you contacted me on Halloween. I’m a small shop, I have two young kids, I asked you if you checked tracking and also said I would, at which point I realized it hadn’t updated and said I would contact the post office the next day. Had you notified me sooner than 11 days after I shipped the item, I would have happily and quickly sent you a replacement. After you asked for a refund, I immediately sent it to you.

  • Amber on Sep 19, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great communication with seller. Speedy delivery! Love our lovey!

  • Laurel on Sep 14, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    The most beautiful little bunny thank you for fast shipping and a sweet toy

  • Christen on Jul 12, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    The bunny was beautifully made and so soft! The seller was quick to respond and delivery was prompt.

  • love on Jun 2, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    So adorable and soft. Love it! Quick delivery

  • lathoma37 on Feb 23, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    this bunny is sooooo adorable. Amie was great to work with and gave color options to choose from. My son loves its floppy ears and super soft fabric. great quality and really fast /cheap shipping. this is easily becoming his favorite “lovey.”

  • lm21385 on Feb 16, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful bunny! Beautiful fabric and construction and very fast shipping - thanks!

  • Taylor on Jan 28, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am expecting a baby girl in the next week or so, and I simply cannot wait to gift her with such a beautiful handcrafted piece. It is perfect. It is unique, it is soft and it is beautiful. Thank you for such a beautiful piece of your work. Thank you for getting it to us in such a timely manner. I will post pictures with the bunny’s first-snuggles when baby arrives!

  • lctang on Dec 24, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very quick to respond to qeuestions and quick shipping. My son isn’t attached to any items yet, but loves to snuggle this lovey when we offer it to him. Well made and very soft. Thank you!