Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(348)
See reviews that mention:
quality 44 shipping 64 customer service 46
  • jamiehbomb on Aug 30, 2018

    3 out of 5 stars

    Shakers were great. I gave them as a gift to my sister and she loved them. Seller communication leaves something to be desired.

  • Jay D on Aug 4, 2018

    1 out of 5 stars

    Item was delayed substantially (by several months). I didn't mind the delay so much, but then the color was incorrect so there was a second delay while I waited for a new one to be made. Once again, not the worst thing in the world, but then the item arrived broken. Pieces of it had broken off. I tried to reach out to the seller a couple times and heard NOTHING back. It's one of the more expensive things I've purchased on etsy and the delay + inaccurate color + totally disappearing when I asked what the policy was on broken items is a real disappointment. The remains of my dog (which I had had for fifteen years) have been sitting in a plastic bag since April waiting for this urn. I am more than a little emotionally distraught that all this stuff with the urn is happening after my best bud died.

  • Jenna on Jul 6, 2018

    2 out of 5 stars

    The item was lovely.

    The time it took to get to me and the communication was much to be desired. I would not purchase from this person again. Please note that you are dealing with people in distress. Please have better communication both on this platform and in messages. Not responding. Not sending tracking numbers and leaving people in the dark is not ok.

  • jason on Dec 26, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    What a beautiful Urn. This is the second one I've purchased and they are truly pieces of art. I told the seller I needed it by Christmas and she got it delivered in the nick of time.

  • Megan on Dec 26, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    This urn is a perfect memorial for our dog Gary. Shipping was very quick and communication friendly. Thank you so much.

  • Carol on Sep 13, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    This item was absolutely beautiful and great craftsmanship. What an awesome memorial for a beloved kitty. Thank you for sharing your talent.

    The seller was wonderful as well. Packaged very safely.

  • Mel on Sep 13, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    After many tearful hours spent searching for the perfect urn for my beloved 16 yr old kitty Sophia, I discovered this one and it resonated with me immediately. The quality surpassed my expectations and the simple design has a quietness and tranquility about it. It provided me with a bit of solace. As soon as I held it in my hand I knew I had made the right decision. Communication with seller was good, shipped quickly and arrived safely packaged. Very pleased as I'm sure you will be as well.

  • Marisa on Sep 8, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    This urn was meant for my Cinny girl. She was a black and white Pitty. I am so happy I found this. it symbolizes her perfectly. It was shipped quickly and communication was respectful & very helpful. Thank you.

  • Tiffany on Aug 19, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Due to the heat wave that hit California the urn I ordered for my cat arrived later then expected. The seller let me know it would be late which I appreciated and she can't control the weather. The urn was beautifully made and my baby is now at rest in a urn that looks like him. I hopefully won't have to buy another urn for years but when I do I'll purchase from this seller.

  • spannermagnet on Aug 4, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    The urns I ordered are gorgeous. They arrived when the seller said they would. It took some time, but we got them and they're well worth the wait. Items were packaged quite safely.

  • spannermagnet on Aug 4, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    The urns I ordered are gorgeous. They arrived when the seller said they would. It took some time, but we got them and they're well worth the wait. Items were packaged quite safely.

  • spannermagnet on Aug 4, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    The urns I ordered are gorgeous. They arrived when the seller said they would. It took some time, but we got them and they're well worth the wait. Items were packaged quite safely.

  • Charlotte on Aug 2, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    It's never an "enjoyable" experience to purchase an urn, but Sarah's excellent customer service and fine product have been comforting to me - twice now. When she didn't have a glaze color that was quite right for my foster kitten that passed, she had me choose a glaze that she could special-order for my urn. Due to moving her studio, delivery took longer than last time, but she had notified me that it would, it arrived in the time frame she had suggested, and it was worth the wait.

    Thank you for such nice workmanship and service! The urns do my awesome cats justice.

  • victoria on Jul 31, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    It's beautiful and much bigger than I thought! My beautiful Niya can finally rest in peace. Thank you for your amazing workmanship. There was a small defect and instead of shipping it you made us a new one...amazing customer service 😉💕