Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(348)
See reviews that mention:
quality 44 shipping 64 customer service 46
  • mkizildag92 on Nov 1, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is a Beuatiful urn for my cats ashes. Although It was pretty inconvenient to wait one month for the premade urn time to be shipped out , with her ashes stored in a ziploc all that time.

  • jacereske on Oct 29, 2018

    1 out of 5 stars

    My transaction with Charm Ceramics has been a nightmare. I ordered 2 urns, 1 Mocha and 1 Autumn Red, on July 13. On Sept 23 the owner contacted me & said she was shipping part of my order. I told her I was going out of town and asked her to ship it on Oct 1 & she said yes.

    On Oct 13 I had not received anything, so I contacted her. On Oct 16 she said she was shipping it the next day. I asked if she was shipping both urns. She never responded. Seven days later I had not received anything and I opened a case with Etsy.

    On Oct 27 I received 1 urn. Etsy closed the case. Now the shop is conveniently on hiatus and I only have 1 urn. I need 2 for the ashes of 2 cats & I want them to be the same. Etsy has reopened the case.

    I do not recommend purchasing from this shop & will never do business with her again.

  • jacereske on Oct 29, 2018

    1 out of 5 stars

    My transaction with Charm Ceramics has been a nightmare. I ordered 2 urns, 1 Mocha and 1 Autumn Red, on July 13. On Sept 23 the owner contacted me & said she was shipping part of my order. I told her I was going out of town and asked her to ship it on Oct 1 & she said yes.

    On Oct 13 I had not received anything, so I contacted her. On Oct 16 she said she was shipping it the next day. I asked if she was shipping both urns. She never responded. Seven days later I had not received anything and I opened a case with Etsy.

    On Oct 27 I received 1 urn. Etsy closed the case. Now the shop is conveniently on hiatus and I only have 1 urn. I need 2 for the ashes of 2 cats & I want them to be the same. Etsy has reopened the case.

    I do not recommend purchasing from this shop & will never do business with her again.

  • Jay D on Aug 4, 2018

    1 out of 5 stars

    Item was delayed substantially (by several months). I didn't mind the delay so much, but then the color was incorrect so there was a second delay while I waited for a new one to be made. Once again, not the worst thing in the world, but then the item arrived broken. Pieces of it had broken off. I tried to reach out to the seller a couple times and heard NOTHING back. It's one of the more expensive things I've purchased on etsy and the delay + inaccurate color + totally disappearing when I asked what the policy was on broken items is a real disappointment. The remains of my dog (which I had had for fifteen years) have been sitting in a plastic bag since April waiting for this urn. I am more than a little emotionally distraught that all this stuff with the urn is happening after my best bud died.

  • Emily on Mar 16, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is beautiful and arrived quickly

  • denise on Feb 1, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love that it’s handmade and love the simple design.i searched so long for the perfect piece to hold and protect the ashes of my precious kitten. It was a bit late in shipping due to circumstances beyond Sarah’s control, but she answered all my messages and refunded the shipping cost to help make me a very satisfied customer.I hope she is still crafting when I need her again.....while I am not looking forward to it ,I still have 5 kitties that will leave me one day.

  • kukuiworkshop on Dec 31, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful urn and very well packaged, it arrived in perfect condition. Thanks Sarah!

  • jason on Dec 26, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    What a beautiful Urn. This is the second one I've purchased and they are truly pieces of art. I told the seller I needed it by Christmas and she got it delivered in the nick of time.

  • Jolene on Dec 5, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful, well crafted, delivered expediently

  • celestebhbl on Oct 31, 2017

    4 out of 5 stars

    They are adorable. And will make a sweet gift. The shipping costs were very high.

  • Jennifer on Sep 19, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast shipping and arrived looking purrfect! My little guy will always be with us now! Thank you!!

  • Stephanie on Sep 19, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    This urn is absolutely beautiful. My cat Morgan passed away and his coat was a gorgeous red color, perfectly matching this piece. It arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

  • Mel on Sep 13, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    After many tearful hours spent searching for the perfect urn for my beloved 16 yr old kitty Sophia, I discovered this one and it resonated with me immediately. The quality surpassed my expectations and the simple design has a quietness and tranquility about it. It provided me with a bit of solace. As soon as I held it in my hand I knew I had made the right decision. Communication with seller was good, shipped quickly and arrived safely packaged. Very pleased as I'm sure you will be as well.

  • Marisa on Sep 8, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    This urn was meant for my Cinny girl. She was a black and white Pitty. I am so happy I found this. it symbolizes her perfectly. It was shipped quickly and communication was respectful & very helpful. Thank you.