Reviews

No reviews in the last year
renee mullins

renee mullins on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable...fast shipping..would do business again

Deb

Deb on Feb 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

WONDERFUL ETSY SALE! Excellent price, and packaging and shipped out very fast. Skillfully made and perfect to give for Valentine's Day, I love it and thank you for getting it here so quickly.

Brenda Johnson

Brenda Johnson on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, very happy with Hat, I love the color:) and quality surpassed my expectation. Will order more in near future. Thank you :)

Mike andTonya Heath

Mike andTonya Heath on Oct 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It was very high quality and received it super fast!

ljmccarty62

ljmccarty62 on Apr 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Bought as prizes for Twinkle Twinkle Little Star baby shower theme. These are lovely and smell wonderful!

Katharina K.

Katharina K. on Feb 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The cowl looks amazing - I love it!! The shipping takes only two weeks from America to Germany and I'm very happy to purchased it. I can only recommend this shop for the great handmade products! Keep it up!

Melissa Shattuck

Melissa Shattuck on Nov 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love the Owl Hat I bought for my 4 yr old granddaughter! It is whimsical and adorable, and sooooo soft!

Anonymous on Aug 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

its so so hard to find baby things that I love-- so when I saw this, I just had to have it!!! Its all packed in my birth center bag, I can't wait to see my little girl in this<3 thanks so much!!!

Anonymous on Jul 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

love the scent!

Anonymous on May 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love that it leaves me smelling clean and my skin smooth. Also loved the little samples, considering buying them in the future <3