Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(264)
Sandra Calderon

Sandra Calderon on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I dont think words can express how beautiful my ring is and the wonderful Experience i had with alice.. So helpful and patient from the very beginning.. Thank you soo Much...

gege905

gege905 on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is by far one of my favorite items I have purchased on Etsy. It's beautiful and dainty and perfect as my wedding band.

tajimah

tajimah on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous! I LOVE IT. Thanks Alice, as always, for selling such beautiful things and for being so good to work with!

Cassi Gibson

Cassi Gibson on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

amazing and totally unique, thank you

Sandra Calderon

Sandra Calderon on Jun 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very understanding seller, super easy transaction cannot wait to enjoy this beautiful piece 😬😬

rylee waltos

rylee waltos on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast delivery! The ring was packaged very nicely and there was even a had written note inside. An absolute delight to deal with.

GMT

GMT on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent transaction in every way! Beautiful pendant, fast shipping.

Amanda

Amanda on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Even more beautiful in person! Thanks so much, Alice! I love it :D

frauke

frauke on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just gorgeous. Great sizing too. Thank you so much! ❤️❤️❤️

tajimah

tajimah on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Just as shown and described. Alice curates a wonderful collection of beautiful items. I have purchased from her before and look forward to doing so again. She is very easy to work with.

ruthhoepfner1

ruthhoepfner1 on Feb 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite - angel skin coral - in a beautiful 1960s vintage dome style set off with a sprinkling of small diamonds! My first purchase through Etsy, and Alice Riordan was accommodating and caring through the process. Love the ring, and thank you, Alice!

trothing

trothing on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have never made such a substantial online purchase before. My husband and I had many questions. Alice was excellent answering our concerns. I can't explain how impressed I was with her customer service. I would highly recommend ChasingJewelry!!! My ring was even more beautiful than I expected. Thank you so much! I wanted to add that I had the ring appraised by my jeweler just to verify and it is exactly what Alice said it was! Alice is an honest and very trustworthy seller! I am beyond happy.

Amanda Emerson

Amanda Emerson on Feb 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've met Alice personally a few years ago when I picked up a ring while visiting family. She's a gem. I've stalked her store since and loved this ring from the moment it was listed. When the price was right, I bought it, hoping it was the THE one I've been looking for. Hands down gorgeous- even prettier in person, not one negative thing about this ring or this transaction. <3 <3 Thank you so much Alice!