Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(802)
Dianne Bryce

Dianne Bryce on Jan 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality item, shipped with care and quickly too!

Chloe Westhead

Chloe Westhead on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous print and came very well packaged to avoid any damage. Looks lovely in my oak frame with white mount in my lounge. I get lots of compliments! Thank you!

Amber Sherman

Amber Sherman on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I've collected three prints from this shop and love them all. This print I mounted on the wall above my sons tee pee to give a sense of really being outside in a whimsical world.

acdewart

acdewart on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

More delightful cards that are going to be difficult to part with by sending them to anyone!

acdewart

acdewart on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This artist's works are like Fritos, you can't buy just one. I've quickly become a big fan of her delightfully whimsical style!

nauzyka

nauzyka on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm sending this Christmas cards to friends this year. My family got those last year. High quality and beautiful designs.

Laurel Glasco

Laurel Glasco on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The cards are beautiful and arrived in time for Christmas. I love the art. They are Just my style. Thanks so very much and Happy Christmas!

saaam4k

saaam4k on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars