Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(82)
Miss Weasel

Miss Weasel on Jan 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new briefcase - I ordered it in the cherry red leather and have been getting nonstop compliments on it. Sturdy, beautifully made and thoughtful details such as the zip less inside pockets. Lovely. And fits my laptop perfectly.

Miss Weasel

Miss Weasel on Jan 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This purse is my new daily go-to handbag. It's beautifully made, the perfect size and looks great. It even fits my iPhone 6 Plus in the side pocket!

jameelkhan100

jameelkhan100 on Jan 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really handy and top quality. Zip can be a little sticky but overall very pleased!

jameelkhan100

jameelkhan100 on Jan 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product with quality leather. Would have liked the monogram to be a little larger but that's a minor detail.

AngelaBaecker

AngelaBaecker on Nov 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Production and shipping was much longer than anticipated but worth it. Beautiful and extremely well-made bag. Quality hardware and leather.

Tracy Cervantes

Tracy Cervantes on Aug 30, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

It took a long time to get because of delays and its alot smaller the I thought but the leather smells wonderful I suggest it anyone is buying this for a change purse to get the larger one.

Monica

Monica on Jul 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this bag. Great design, colour and size. Packaged extremely well and the seller was very nice to deal with. Recommended!

Stephanie Ratcliff

Stephanie Ratcliff on Jul 8, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I like this but it arrived a bit wrinkle. I think it will wear well

marioatgmwt

marioatgmwt on Jun 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just what i wanted! Perfect!

danielmgoldegg

danielmgoldegg on Jun 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

sehr schön verarbeitet und gutes Leder!

Translate to English
Deb G

Deb G on May 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just love it, Great quality and Beautiful leather! I want a purse now so Bad!! Once shipped very fast! Lovvvvveeee

Emma's Corsets

Emma's Corsets on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The bag is beautiful! I love it. There was a bit of a delay getting it, but the seller was very helpful and open about their delay - I would highly recommend this store.

debbly61

debbly61 on Mar 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous even nicer than picture so well made