Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Emma Louise

Emma Louise on Dec 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect, extremely helpful and lovely seller! :) Arrived very promptly, and was perfect for my halloween costumes this year! Thanks sooo much xoxo

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Nice contact, changes on product exactly as i asked for, quick shipping. And I love the final product! Thanks!

Anonymous on Jun 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love this shirt! It looks amazing! I got one custom made with a different design and it's exactly what I wanted! I plan to do a lot more shopping here.

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent item, great communication , seller is a credit to Etsy:) Item was made exactly how I wanted it, couldn't ask for more!!!

Anonymous on Apr 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This has been my favorite package to open out of all of the shopping I have done! I LOVED the packaging, such a nice touch! The bra fits perfectly! Cherry Pop Latex just found another loyal customer!! Thank you!!!

Anonymous on Mar 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great, extryordinary Boxer, excellent communication, worth every penny :-) Special thanks to Gemma

Anonymous on Mar 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Perfectly executed! And a gorgeous little box, to boot. Love!

Anonymous on Mar 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Utterly decadent and beautiful! Plus, wrapped and shipped with great care. Highly recommend you wrap yourself up in this!

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Quick and affordable shipping from the UK to US. Beyond amazing communication. Thank you, thank you :)