Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(290)
Andrea Huelsing

Andrea Huelsing on Mar 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My son loves playing with this during Mass. It is very durable. It shipped so quickly!

samiw

samiw on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So lovely! Adorable gift for my niece's baptism. She loves it!

MamaplusLittlePeople

MamaplusLittlePeople on Mar 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Always satisfied with my purchases! Another great rosary for the little ones among us! Highly recommend!

Anna Hatfield

Anna Hatfield on Mar 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is the 3rd Rosary I have purchased (one for each of my Children), they love them and so do I. Will be purchasing more as they grow I'm sure! Quality is superb, seller is very sweet, shipping is quick. Thank you!

Anna Hatfield

Anna Hatfield on Feb 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My children love these rosaries! They are perfect for them.

Jennifer Siegel

Jennifer Siegel on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second rosary I have gotten from this shop. My daughter loved the first one, but someone else took thinking it was theirs (random other Catholic family at a Catholic coffee shop) So I decided to get a replacement and she still loves it and I love the color combination!

Maria Hayes

Maria Hayes on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for quick delivery and a beautiful rosary - it was bought as a gift, I'm sure the parents will love it and I will be back to order one for my baby

Julie Dunks

Julie Dunks on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The special order Rosary arrived quickly, and as ordered. Looks great! Can't wait give it to my granddaughter.

conradie5715

conradie5715 on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great product! Great customer service! The wiring feels very hardy, but not too stiff. It's easy to get on and off but is still strong enough for everyday wearing. My postman delivered it to the wrong address originally, but I knew from the tracking number that it was delivered quickly in the time expected. I contacted the shop about the mix up with the delivery, since I had confirmation of delievery but no package yet, and she responded immediately with suggestions on what to do on my end. I did not originally buy the $2 insurance but please see details in the Shipping/Policies section of her shop. That's a great option that I missed. Since it was a postal error and I didn't buy insurance, I don't think there was much to do from her end, but she was still eager to help and so promptly.