Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
April Polnick

April Polnick on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Chloe was wonderful to work with and did an amazing job on my girls Astros bows. She would respond to questions right away and was very helpful. Will definitely use her in the future.

Laura Hill

Laura Hill on Feb 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic pattern! Easy to read and follow. Thank you!

Kim Bruce

Kim Bruce on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wow - this hat is adorable! Exactly as pictured, and it came very quickly. I can't wait for my niece to open this - she is going to love it. Thanks so much!

Ty Coates

Ty Coates on Oct 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE IT!! She custom made this for us to represent the Saint & Patriots. She sent us pictures so we could pick our preferred color. Once we confirmed colors, it was made and shipped within 2 days!!!! Can't say enough great things! We will def be ordering more hats in the future!! Thank u so much!!

Ethel Schnorr

Ethel Schnorr on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast response, detailed pattern, easy to understand! Thank you!

Chelsea Rhoden

Chelsea Rhoden on Aug 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is adorable and will be perfect for our newborn! Shipped immediately and was exactly as pictured.


Marie on Jan 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Very happy with my purchase. Will definitely buy from ChloesCrochetCorner again. :D

Ginifer Headley

Ginifer Headley on Aug 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cute hat! Great detail. My daughter loves it and people always give compliments on it.

carole paul

carole paul on Mar 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are the cutest sweetest hats bought them for my grandbabies a boy/girl twins. Wonderful gal to work with! first the hats seemed to big because the twins are too small for their age and she graciously made them a size smaller for us we are very grateful :) we would order again! loved working with her