Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(265)
Teri Eveland

Teri Eveland on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Quick shipping. I love it!

Donna Gingrasso

Donna Gingrasso on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

What a great piece! This artist was so nice to me; he made this into a pendant instead of an ornament, which I so appreciated! I love it so much and plan to wear it for the next Christmas season. So glad I have it!!

craitzer

craitzer on Nov 15, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

The ring was bent out of shape because it wasn't even packaged in a box. It is also overpriced in my opinion.

ruddfan4evr88

ruddfan4evr88 on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This beautiful chime arrived very well packaged with no damage. It sounds amazing in the wind and looks incredible in the sun. Just love it!

emac999

emac999 on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the shine, colors and small scale of this piece. Goes with everything, from jeans to dresses. Arrived quickly, no issues. Very happy with this purchase.

44heather55

44heather55 on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

received super fast! wrapped very well! beautiful! thank you so very much!! :) :)

Zendyn Duellman

Zendyn Duellman on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was gift so I haven't actually seen the wind chime in person. My friend LOVED it and the pictures she sent certainly show why. Thank you for the quick shipping and beautiful wind chime.

ohanlonpatricia

ohanlonpatricia on Aug 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this pendant it looks so like my dog yaz . Was posted in a few days .would order more lovely things for presents .

drpas

drpas on Jan 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful night light and shipping was extremely fast. Definitely recommend this artist.

drpas

drpas on Jan 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this sconce night light. Purchased for my sister but hated to gift so I have ordered more. Definitely recommend this artist and her work.

Trudy Green

Trudy Green on Aug 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely pendant, colors are beautiful!

elizabeth uth

elizabeth uth on Aug 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

the pendant came lovingly wrapped! on time- i have worn it several times so far and always get compliments. i tell them etsy and chris

nanmiya1

nanmiya1 on Jul 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful! So different from the many lovely barrettes out there; I love when the artist experiments with different effects and materials like with the copper leaf in this. It has a 3D multilayer effect with floating tissue like veils in lovely colors with shifting dichroic effects as it is turned. Truly lovely and summery with the white base. Chris was really great with excellent communication, quickly answering all my questions and also very kindly changing the clasp size for my thinner hair. Shipping was very immediate and I am thrilled with my choice!

RowRea

RowRea on Jul 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I was looking for something one of a kind for my bathroom sink. This is it. The soap dish is beautiful and well crafted. It was shipped immediately, with enough bubble wrap to delight my kids. Highly recommend this artist's work!

Hammie Lee

Hammie Lee on Jun 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! The shipping was super fast and the packaging was very nice. Thank you so much.