Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(122)
Christine

Christine on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A little over 2 years ago our sweet Brittany Emma left our side. We raised her from a pup and saw her to the end. I searched and searched the Internet for the perfect piece to represent and keep a bit of her close to my heart. Christine's work captured my attention. I now own a beautiful piece of art work created by Christine. She treats your loved one's ashes with respect and any ashes not used were returned. This beautiful piece depicts all my love for Emma. Thank you again Christine!!!

laurenrossi96

laurenrossi96 on Nov 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was the most beautiful piece of jewelry I had received. Thank you for beautiful work and a piece of my memory to live on

This listing is no longer available
karyn courtney

karyn courtney on Jul 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Christine takes such great care to make something you love! Each one is unique, just like the loved one they memorialize.

This listing is no longer available
lmemerson20

lmemerson20 on Jun 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The wirework is beautiful and a perfect complement to the memorial beads I ordered.

lmemerson20

lmemerson20 on Jun 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, Chris for creating such beautiful beads in memory of my hustband. I ordered two beads, one for me and one for Ken's mother. They are just lovely and you were so kind and wonderful to work with;. To anyone reading this review, if you are looking for jewelry in memory of a loved one, you've found the right place to get it.

This listing is no longer available
sarah Ward

sarah Ward on Jun 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Even more beautiful than the sample pictures

This listing is no longer available
sarah Ward

sarah Ward on Jun 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's beautiful and just what I hoped it would be

This listing is no longer available
Paige Shaeffer

Paige Shaeffer on Apr 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have no words for how awesome my dad's and my cat's memorial beads turned out. They're really quite exquisite.

This listing is no longer available
Paige Shaeffer

Paige Shaeffer on Apr 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'm at a loss of words for how awesome my dad's and my cat's memorial beads turned out. They're really quite exquisite.

jttyrrell12

jttyrrell12 on Feb 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered my dad a bead when he lost his best buddy, Tom T, of 14 yrs. He wears it on a chain around his neck and is always reaching up to rub it. He loves it, it has brought him some peace having Tom T with him again. Christine was awesome to work with. Answered all emails quickly and kept us updated on everything from when Tom's ashes arrived to when his bead left her. I highly recommend her. When the time comes we will be getting another bead from her.

This listing is no longer available
Kayleigh Aguilar

Kayleigh Aguilar on Oct 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My bead was perfect! Chris was kind and insured that I was getting exactly what I wanted and she treated the situation with the kindness and respect it deserved. She made what was a sad time in my life slightly easier and insured that I was completely happy with my purchase. I will definitely use her services in the future!

Destinie Lowry

Destinie Lowry on Sep 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I was a little nervous about shipping my dogs ashes and receiving them back with the bead. Let me tell you that Christine is WONDERFUL! She notified me when Zoeys ashes arrived. She then sent me pictures of the bead(s) that she was working on. She was very friendly and I would defiantly order from her again. My package got back to me faster then when I shipped them to her! :0) very happy.

Tori Simpson

Tori Simpson on Jun 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love, Love, Love the memorial bead that Chris made for me! It is BEAUTIFUL and I would recommend anyone looking for a way to memorialize their loved one, or just looking for a beautiful glass product to check out Chris's work. You won't be disappointed.

This listing is no longer available
susan barker

susan barker on Feb 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So sweet. I am a silversmith and I added very small silver flowers to make this a delicate vase of flowers which I suspended to make a necklace. Pure joy.

Jen

Jen on Oct 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous in person. Thanks for the quick shipping. =)