Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(283)
kathy

kathy on Mar 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Omg.i was in disbelief when my necklace arrived It came witin only a few days.i ordeted it for my grandaughter an am amazed at jow beautifully made it was.i am hoing to order one for myself .thns soooo much CindiRaeAriste

Patricia

Patricia on Feb 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, exactly what I was looking for! Thanx so much !

judy aerne

judy aerne on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

love these guys big hit at the Christmas ornament exchange

bkniseley

bkniseley on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I bought 4 of these necklaces for Christmas gifts. They were love by all. And I loved them. I want one for me. Thank you so much, Cindi.

Amy Welsh

Amy Welsh on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly! Thanks!

dolphingrlfo

dolphingrlfo on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love the name necklaces with hearts!!! Very pretty and very fast shipping!!! Thank you so much!!

bbeasley

bbeasley on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with my purchase! I ordered 2 necklaces and received them within 4 days. They are beautiful!

Laurel Johnson

Laurel Johnson on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely well done puns and super fast shipping. You will NOT be disappounted!

Aimee Osborne

Aimee Osborne on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely loved my purchase and it arrived very quickly!

judy aerne

judy aerne on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely precious, I love him. I'm ordering more perfect for gifts

susanhannahallison

susanhannahallison on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a delightful Christmas elf ornament. Cindi consistently makes beautiful handcrafted ornaments. If you want an outstanding Christmas ornament, that will brighten your holiday, I suggest buying from this shop.

susanhannahallison

susanhannahallison on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This shop owner is a true artist. This Christmas elf is beautifully crafted. The item arrived well packaged and quickly. I ordered elves last Christmas from Cindi which looked stunning on the tree.