Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2700)
Nicci Westbrook

Nicci Westbrook on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Circa Ceramics sells the best kitchenware. Always friendly service.

Nicci Westbrook

Nicci Westbrook on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Circa Ceramics sells the best kitchenware. Always friendly service.

CortJstr

CortJstr on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is exactly what I wanted and then some. Nancy and Andy were great throughout the whole process. They gave me just what I was picturing plus some extra details. So glad to finally find nice wares that are usable, dishwasher safe, and attractive. Would definitely order again.

Jeremy Berghorst

Jeremy Berghorst on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome item. Larger, heavier and better quality than I expected! Magnet on the back seems very strong. Love this!

David Clifford

David Clifford on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cups are made to order, so they take a while, mine took even longer, but Nancy kept me well informed and made things right. If you are a bike and/or espresso person these cups are a must. VERY high quality and nothing else around like them. Highly recommended seller. They know how to ship and pack too!

ksoso5

ksoso5 on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered two sets of these cups, and they are gorgeous! Nancy and Andy were a pleasure to work with, and they were extremely receptive to a custom order.

artsyalien

artsyalien on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! Perfect gift, my friend loved it. Communication with the artist was speedy and professional. Highly recommend - thanks!! :)

marciabsmith

marciabsmith on Jun 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Kara Doszkewycz

Kara Doszkewycz on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. It looks just as pictured and he loved it. The seller was a joy to work with. I'll definitely be purchasing from them again.

Dawn Wolfe

Dawn Wolfe on May 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
susieweber1

susieweber1 on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the most beautiful bowl. Thanks for checking that the customization was exactly as I wanted it.

susieweber1

susieweber1 on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this spoon rest. Also, the amazing communication with the artists.

CortJstr

CortJstr on May 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These pieces are just how I pictured them. Great experience as a custom order as they walked me through what colors would match best across all 3 pieces and I was really pleased with the art. Everything is substantial and seems really durable.