Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(912)
jms239

jms239 on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Circle Creek lip balm is very moisturizing and smells great!

jms239

jms239 on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing body butter and lip balm. The body butter is like an oily whipped cream and spreads nicely.

jms239

jms239 on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Circle Creek Home makes excellent body butter and lip balm. They shipped quickly too.

Shirley

Shirley on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love!! EXCELLENT workmanship; beautiful color and just the right amount of aging. So happy with this purchase. Will definitely purchase from this seller again. Wonderful!!

ositoazul

ositoazul on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The best body butter ever. I use it on my face and get tons of compliments on my glowing complexion--and I just turned 50! I'm totally addicted to Circle Creek.

Wanda Poteat

Wanda Poteat on Nov 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Once again you've done an outstanding job! I love my dove gray extra distressed step stool! It is perfect for the area I needed it in! Thank you so much for the time and effort you've given both of my orders! If/when I need another step stool I'll come straight to you! Your communication and caring will be remembered as one of the most pleasant I've ever experienced in my personal purchasing. Again, thank you so very much, John and Brenda!

heidikanter

heidikanter on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This stool is PERFECT! Perfect height and width for what I needed it for. Perfect customer service, packaging and delivery. Plus it is perfectly adorable! I might have to order another one!

Kaleigh James

Kaleigh James on Oct 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE THIS. I have had it on my wishlist for over a year, and finally ordered it. The color and distressing are perfect. My kitchen has open shelving all the way up to the 12 ft. ceilings, and this makes it easy for me to reach things even on the top shelves, rather than crawling up on my counter all of the time. Thank you! I use it multiple times a day, every day.

Wanda Poteat

Wanda Poteat on Oct 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! You went above and beyond my expectations! I love my footstool! As a matter of fact I'll be ordering another very soon! Thank you so much for your time and effort to give m the stool I wanted! It's beautiful!

Brandi

Brandi on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this stool! It looks perfect in my kitchen! Thank you!!

sharonprutch1

sharonprutch1 on Oct 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Got the soap and it smells wonderful. My bathroom smells really nice even with a litter box. I think I am becoming addicted to your products, They are sooo good. Thanks so much. Sharon

sharonprutch1

sharonprutch1 on Oct 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful scent, great service from seller. The sellers are such nice people and make wonderful products. I'm hooked.

sharonprutch1

sharonprutch1 on Oct 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my sister's favorite flavor and she has a birthday coming up soon. Thank you for making such a wonderful product.